Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh lots, live long :)

In her own words

I'm a young lady enjoying my time in San Francisco - always looking for a reason to laugh and acknowledge that life is good. I grew up in the south bay, went to college in San Diego, lived in lake tahoe for a while, traveled in europe and southeast asia, and am now here in this beautiful city of San Francisco! Large bodies of water, mountains, and almost any form of nature are some of my weaknesses. A clever sense of humor and an engulfing hug are among the others. Snow makes me melt just as much as the beach :) haha...I have a lot of energy so I run and love every minute of it. I like to cook, talk to random people, listen to music and light candles, learn new things, wander the city, travel, party crash, find fun cofe shops/bars/delicious restaurants, host social gatherings, paint my nails, go on spontaneous outings, and pretty much just keep my senses stimulated all the time...however as much as I keep busy, I do not underestimate the greatness of a full day of sleep every once in a while. I'm looking for a guy who I really admire...perhaps who beats me at most things besides being a woman :) a guy who can take the lead and be good at it, but be better when it's me he's leading. I'd love if he were the voice of wisdom and encouraging but also realistic and he needs to think silly-ness is cute because I can get very silly...message me if you think you're it, or if you just like the way i think and believe we could get along. You don't have to be the man of my dreams, good friends are just as wonderful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat. I know it says I don't have kids but my cat will always be my baby boy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the ferry building, mission beach cafe, Lake Tahoe (specifically alpine meadows in the winter and sunnyside in the summer), San Diego, California Academy of Sciences, the marina green, bars and restaurants with outdoor areas


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like alternative instrumental-ish music as well as house etc. Examples: The XX, postal service, Sia, Glitch Mob. I'm way into michael lewis books right now and have been watching the show breaking bad a bit. Love avocados, cereal, bagels, sushi...

For fun

Attend social gatherings of any kind, run, play soccer, snowboard, read, find good food, watch sports, shop, sleep, push myself out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Michael Lewis, Boomerang



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Data Analyst for capital strategies in banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree