Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

I have lived in SF for almost 7 years now - it's amazing how time flies! I have a great career, wonderful friends and a love for travel, wine and healthy living. If love is in the stars for me this year, I'm all for it! I live in a great area of SF right now, although I can see moving to a smaller town on the water someday... I spend most of my spare time cooking, doing yoga, or out for a jog along the Embarcadero... There is something so refreshing about being a stones throw from the water and fresh air. I am looking to find someone special to share, well, everything with. Whether making dinner for two, exploring a new beach town, sleeping in on Saturday, checking out a new restaurant, or out and about with a group of friends, I'm ready to share all those experiences with someone special. Ideally I am looking for a man who is athletic, energetic, passionate about life and work, and a bit spontaneous who isn't afraid to laugh. Above all, I'm attracted to confidence in a man. I'm also a tall woman (6'0 in heels... and I almost always wear heels!) so height is a good thing. In the end though, attraction, both physical and mental, is incredibly important. If that is there, the rest will work itself out. Send me a wink and maybe we can meet for a drink...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

District wine bar, Ducca, Amelie... Roadtrips, visiting new countries... always ready for an adventure.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

Wandering around different areas of the city, checking out local wine bars and restaurants, window shopping, going to the gym or yoga studio, spending time with friends, movies, traveling...

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Help... I'm reading a book now that I don't think I'd recommend - The Last Werewolf - but I have to finish it before I start something new. Game of Thrones might be next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales for a mobile marketing company. I travel throughout the northern CA area - mainly day trips.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am was raised Episcopalian, and I still have my beliefs, however I do not believe in forcing my beliefs on others. As long as you treat others the way you want to be treated and respect others and their beliefs, we will get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a proud Spartan (Go Green!) and got my MBA from Portland State University when I happened to find myself living in Oregon in 2003 when the job market was tanking.