Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Man rescues woman from dating site. Story at 11.

In his own words

I'm a story teller. I tell stories. Good ones. Ones that make you laugh. Sometimes really really hard. My hobbies include telling stories, wiping the tears off of your face from laughing at my stories, and helping people off of the floor. So truth be told, helping people off of the floor may be a stretching it a bit. ;) Here's the short and sweet version of my story - I'm a down-to-earth, steady, trustworthy, fun guy with a good head on his shoulders. I've been fortunate enough to have seen a lot of the world, I've received a great education, and I have a supportive, loving family for which I'm tremendously thankful. I like to make the most of good opportunities when they come my way so a new job has brought me to LA. It keeps me busy but the beach is close and my weekends are mostly clear. My work brings me all over LA/OC; there's so much diversity and things to see and do that I'm really enjoying it here so far. Life is good. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone long term to have fun and grow together with, one girl who I can admire, mutually inspire, and share laughs, love and happiness. As far as a 'type' goes - if you're comfortable in your own skin and have some combination of sweetness, ambition, stability, smarts and/or sass then we're off to a great start!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Chicago and try to visit once a year. Charleston SC, most of my family lives there now so I visit often. Also San Diego, Monterey, and Vegas are great for a weekend. Worldwide, Prague is my favorite city and I'd like to visit again soon.

Favorite things

My family, simplicity, free tickets, banana smoothies, good ideas, AM coffee, 'One bottle of wine and 2 Dixie cups'...and keeping a long story short.

For fun

Tennis lately, anything outdoors, guitar

Last read

'The New Digital Age'. Re-reading 'A Confederation of Dunces', very entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical sales in the wireless industry. I enjoy my work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I still remain a big fan of compassion and forgiveness. And plaid skirts. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I love college sports - University of Illinois and Southern Cal are my Alma Maters. Oskee wa wa & Fight On!