Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world. Love each day.

In his own words

Friends tell me I'm a patient, loving and stalwart man with a "heart of gold". I am a bit of a sci-fi nerd and a tad introverted, but I also love meeting new people and relating to folks here on earth. I am told I have a zany sense of humor and a lust for life. I can clean up to look like a million bucks, but my natural style is rugged and laid-back. I used to draw and paint but now my creative outlet is cooking. I love to experiment with new recipes and ingredients. I am physically active, and especially love hiking through the Cascades and roller-blading around Green Lake at top speed (I watch out for small kids and dogs). I'm looking for a woman who is open to experience and appreciates the outdoors, good food, and exploring new ideas and places. I want someone with a casual beauty, yet someone who doesn't mind getting decked out on occasion . Sense of humor and a positive mindset are important to me. I appreciate someone who can see the silver lining or humor in life's everyday ups and downs yet has a realistic, grounded sensibility about her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Seventeen house plants, does that count for anything? Would like to have a dog eventually - maybe a french bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greenlake. Duck Island Alehouse. Paseo in Ballard. La Carta de Oaxaca. Kisaku in Tangletown. New Hong Kong and Mikes Noodle bowl in the I district. Samurai Noodle in the U district. Kerry Park in Queen Anne. Hoh rainforrest. Frye Museum.


Shoreline Community College, Shoreline, WA

Favorite things

My music collection. I love jazz.

For fun

Hiking, snowshoeing, camping, rollerblading, cycling, movies, going out to eat and the occasional yoga session at Samadhi, paintballing, and video-gaming.

Last read

Currently reading Price of Altruism by Oren Harman. Last read was Blink by Malcom Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Teamster business representative
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German are my general lines. Dad was the carrot top, Mom was the blonde.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Irish Catholic, baptized but not a regular church go-er . If you have seen "why I hate religion but love Jesus" then you know why.
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college Some college
I'd like to eventually go back to school to complete my BA but I've done a lot of learning on my job. I've worked really hard to build my career, which focuses on helping to build a strong middle class.