Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been on those dating sites for quite a...

In his own words

I've been on those dating sites for quite a while already. Not sure why it's so damn hard to find my special someone in this city and somehow I am getting tired of it......but I guess my hopes of finding someone "normal" who has their life together are just bigger :) I am kind of a perfectionist, so it's natural that I like lists of bullet points, they're are awesome :P Off we go.... - originally from Austria but calling Atlanta my new home since 2010 - I live in Midtown and work in Kennesaw - I prefer quality over quantity - I don't eat red meat or pork and try to eat healthy as often as possible. I juice a lot and try to stick with salads and veggies for the most part. We are what we eat, so I guess I am veggies and salad...haha - working out is a important part of my life and it would be great to find a gym partner. I am not a gym rat though, I usually work out 2-3 times as week, whenever I feel like it. - I like to hold hands, cuddle, and kiss a LOT - I prefer a night home cuddled up in front of the TV, over a night out partying and drinking. I guess I am either boring or just getting a little old. I still know how to party though, so don't challenge me ;-) - I like all sorts of tattoos. Do you have any? If they have a meaning tell me about it :) - I grew up on a farm. I am by no means a country boy though.The city has my heart for now. - I like thunderstorms and taking naps - I am very affectionate once I feel fully comfortable being around someone - french fries and frozen yogurt are my cheat meals - I don't drink coffee. Maybe once every 2-3 months. Why is everyone so addicted, I don't get it ? - my favorite color is white. What's yours? - fall is my favorite season. What's yours and why? - I drive fast, really FAST - I am not very patient. Life is short, so I rather not waste any of my time waiting :) - people watching at airports not so much. I love it. - I like SATURDAY's brunch - I have a LOT of shoes, and possibly I am addicted to buying - I sometimes use women's deodorant, because it smells really good....hah If you're interested and think we might get along don't be shy, just say Hi or leave me a wink. Worst thing that could happen is that I won't get back to you....but the best thing that could happen is that we end up being a match and can both cancel this awfully expensive

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

sleeping, working out, cuddling, movies, debating, SATURDAY brunch, Shopping for shoes...hihi, home improvement projects, real estate

For fun

hanging with friends, pool in the summer, hiking in fall, watching movies cuddled up at home in winter, biking in spring, spiritual books anytime, people watching at airports, meditation, gym on the weekends, running, trying new restaurants and diets

Last read

I am not a big reader. Reading makes me sleepy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference