Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-57

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Sweet Man

In her own words

A creative spirit with a youthful- upbeat-quirky positive outlook on life. I‘m relaxed, reserved, intellectually-creatively curious.... easy to talk to/good listener. I've taken chances, been brave and done things in my life that required fearlessness. I'm independent and enjoy spending time by myself as much as with others. I love diversity and have a natural curiosity- desire to understand the world around me. Favorite Things~ all things creative, kids, my pets and other 4-legged whiskery friends that bring smiles, music - so many favorites, Washington Square Park, good fresh food/cooking (slow cooking) sharing all that goodness with friends, diversity, healthy living... yoga meditation, integrity, making things, dancing, things vintage, modernity, simplicity... Chemistry and Attraction are not optional dating is exponentially more difficult than I could ever have envisioned. I am divorced after a 20 plus year partnership. Attraction, chemistry and shared interests are so important. Looking for a great friendship/partnership with the right fit. I'm not in a rush, but also not interested in endless emails back and forth. The proof is in the pudding, meeting is the only way to know if there is a connection.. you are a balanced blend of attractiveness, sweets and stability and live in Manhattan or nearby and are within an hour's travel. please have a photo posted. No photo no reply. I won't respond to winks or likes anymore, there is too much drive by interest here. If you are interested please send a note

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love cats and dogs and would have both if I lived in the country. My pets bring me great joy....even in their relentless early morning breakfast shout outs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is lots of sun, beach, ocean, beautiful architecture and cultural expression.

Favorite things

TED, Pandora streams- the girl from ipanema, vintage jazz, st etienne, the art of noise, maxwell, mirabai ceiba, everything but the girl

For fun

Spending time with friends, day trips away from NYC, travel, museums, movies, exploring the city, beach, ocean, after work/weekend classes, music, yoga

Last read

The Times, The Boys of my Youth, The Paradox of Choice, The Magician's Assistant, Netnography, Quiet, The Great Work of Your Life, Big Data, Design, Architecture and Fashion Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
spirituality inclined and believe in a supreme entity...not a fan of religious institutions, but support the notion that all have a right to their own non violent religious beliefs, nay to any form of religious supremacy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in lifelong learning