Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day I take the time to contemplate how...

In his own words

Every day I take the time to contemplate how good life is. I feel I am a bit lucky that everybody I have met and all that I have experienced has gotten me to where I am right now. I'm from NJ and relocated 7 years ago because of work. I love North Carolina. I can't hide my Type A personality nor do I try. I can get a bit boisterous. I live to laugh and work to get others on board. I was listed as Athletic and Toned. A broken foot and torn rotator cuff has me wanting to take off 25 lbs. I am looking forward to getting back to the gym. I have superpowers none of which can be found in the gym. I have mad backup skills and can parallel park in the tightest of spaces. If it is important I can weave in and out of tight traffic to get to my destination at least 10 seconds ahead of anyone. My squeegee skills are incomparable. I can fall asleep before my head hits the pillow. I'm sure I could be an awesome custodian or lot attendant. Intellectual stimulation is important. I live for the debate and I don't need to be passionate about the subject to exercise the mind. On the other hand I have three televisions in the house....and I live alone. Yes they are pretty ridiculously large. Stop judging me! I didn't have a female influence when purchasing so I did the typical guy thing. I do believe in a television in the bedroom. I can prioritize. I can't go more than a few months without a long weekend in a big city. NYC and New Orleans are my current favorites. I love my job. Its tough, challenging and rewarding. Things should be easy and not forced. I don't want drama and I don't fight. I don't cheat and really don't understand why people do. If this is one of your faults, please please please move on. I hold doors. I know you are capable. That is how I was raised. I travel often but I haven't left North America. I am changing that by going to Italy in a few months. Is your glass half full? Are you sociable? Is life about the good times? If your answers are "yes, yes and yes" then reach out.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Tipitina's and JazzFest in New Orleans, Carolina Ale House, All Outdoor Music Venues in the Raleigh Area, Anywhere in NYC.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

NY Pizza, Chinese Take Out, Sullivan's Steak House, Pasta, Sushi. Classic Rock, The Blues, The Radiators, The Dead, LIVE MUSIC. Hitting the gym for 3 hours early on a Saturday morning and leaving there full of satisfaction.

For fun

Drinks after work. GO CANES! Beach. Golf. Travel, NYC, New Orleans. Tailgating. Concerts. NY Giants and Rutgers Football. Grilling. Doing the dishes. Reading. Driving Fast. Fantasy Football. PS3. Shoe Shopping. Scuba.

Last read

The Sunday Paper, Crime and Punishment (Ugh!), Gone Girl, Triggerfish Twist, 1Q84, The Chicago Outfit, Jack Reacher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Director of Financial Services.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference