Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bloomingdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 40 miles of Bartlett, IL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I only have a few weeks left on here...let's make the most of it!

In his own words

Is anyone else on here because all of their friends are married with families and they don't really go out much? I was going to include a picture of myself with my shirt off, oiled up, in front of the mirror, while holding a fish, but from reading your profiles, most of you aren't into that. Although, I might be tempted if I looked better in front of the mirror with my shirt off. Speaking of photos, if anyone can explain the reasoning behind including scenery photos in your profile, please email me. I am not passing judgement, just trying to understand....I would much rather see more photos of you! What am I looking for in a woman? Someone who doesn't need to be out partying ALL of the time. She can be happy going out for dinner, a movie, a sporting event, or just staying at home for a quiet night alone. Intelligence, honesty (that's a big one), communication, empathy, compassion, sarcasm, a quick wit, being a good kisser, and having a sense of humor are also desirable qualities to me. We both need to be attracted to each other, mentally and physically. Basically, if I can find a good person who at least meets some of what I am looking for, I'll consider this a success. My friends describe me as: Who am I kidding? I am a guy...I'm not going to ask my friends to describe me! I would describe myself as a good guy, trustworthy, compassionate, intelligent, family-oriented person who likes to have fun. I miss having someone to hold, to kiss, to cook with, to share our day's experiences with. I want my partner to have her own interests as well, and think it is healthy for her to spend some time with her friends, too. I have four fantastic children. They are pretty active in sports, and I take a very active role in their lives and am there for them whenever they need me (and even when they don't). I do have some free time for someone special when they aren't over at my place. I love to play different sports such as golf, volleyball, or basketball when I can. A recent lengthy work project has be up to "a few extra pounds", but I'm working hard to get back down "about average" and then to "athletic and toned". If you work out and eat healthy, it'll help me too! Things that I need to do: Travel more (Europe some day). Become re-acquainted with the city. Try sushi? There are a lot of women on here who like it. I have never tried it, but I would. On the bright side, if you take me to a bad sushi place, I won't know the difference. The down side is that I might never want to try it again! I actually work way up north by Waukegan, so while I live in the Western burbs, I am up north every week day. Finding someone close to where I live or between there and work would be a bonus, but I won't rule out driving south! Good luck to everyone on here... P.S. I recently read that if you aren't interested in someone who emails, the polite thing is to not respond. What are your thoughts? If I am interested, I will definitely respond!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love labs, had two that lived to 13 and 15.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Las Vegas, Florida, Yellowstone, Bigby's Pour House


Quincy University, Quincy, IL

Favorite things

Women who look sexy in t-shirts and jeans, fall, spending time with my kids, sleeping in on weekends, golfing Food: Italian, seafood, pizza. TV: Modern Family, Breaking Bad, American Pickers Music: All types, including country

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. I would like to explore the city more and travel.

Last read

Fifty Shades........oh wait, that's your profile! The Hobbit (to my son)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have been with the same company for 23 years in various departments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, German, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do try to attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Biology and Chemistry, but I am currently nearing a degree in Information Systems as well.