Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Leonia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 25 miles of Morristown, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting back into things

In his own words

I'm a nerdy person who is interested in computers. I can build them, fix them and do a whole bunch with them. I also like cars, classic and otherwise. I'd like to find a woman that's interested in Sci-Fi preferably, but it is ok if not. I'm a fan of games, be it board games or video games. Although that latter I don't play as much as I'd like to. For board games, I like; Settlers of Catan(All variants), Axis Allies (Although it's hard to get 5 players most of the time), Munchkin, Apples to Apples, and Fluxx. For video games, I break it down between consoles and PC games. And yes, I'm a PC not a Mac. Although I do have Apple products, namely an iPod and an Apple TV, to which my mom thought was an actual TV. For consoles, I've got a Nintendo, as in an original with all the games I had when I was a kid. I also have a hacked Wii that allows me to run backed up games from a portable hard drive. It says down there that I like coffee and conversation, well that's not exactly true, as I don't drink coffee. I never got the taste for it. I also don't drink tea. Except Iced tea, which is different than Ice-T. I also use ice cubes, again different from Ice Cube. I prefer a nice soda. But I'm not too picky there. The conversation part is true. I can talk a lot. About a variety of subjects. Some of which I know quite a lot, some of which I don't. But I at least try to have an opinion about everything. I'd like a woman who is happy going to be beach in the summer as well as going in the winter to appreciate the stillness of the ocean when the cast of the Jersey Shore aren't around. I used to go quite frequently down the shore, so I know where there's some good places. Travel is nice, and there's a multitude of places I'd like to eventually visit, but I also enjoy being in New Jersey a lot. I think there's a lot that the garden state can offer people. And it isn't just a gym, a tanning salon, or a laundromat. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock for the most part. Billy Joel, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd and the like. I also like Garbage, Poe, and Cake.

For fun

I like going to concerts and hockey games. I am a Devils fan. I'll also watch professional soccer. But I haven't been to a game in a while.

Last read

The last thing I read not counting websites is 2600 magazine. The genre I enjoy most is Cyberpunk novels. Think, William Gibson, Neal Stephenson. I like reading Sci-Fi mostly, but I'm not opposed to reading anything really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm not done with my degree yet, but I'm pretty close. It would be a little over a semester full time to complete it.