Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Here I am... rock you like a hurricane

In her own words

Hello, I'm Alexandria. I can be a bit random, like bursting into song or quoting The Office. I absolutely love to laugh and make everyone around me laugh. I can be quite sarcastic, but it's all in good fun :) I'm a firm believer that being friends before you date makes for a better relationship. All of my close friends are straight, so it's slim pickin's in my social circle. At this point I'm just looking for a like-minded individual to hang out with. I'm looking for someone fun-loving and down to earth. Someone who loves to laugh and has just as much fun going out as they do just lounging around together :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had dogs my whole life, up until almost 2 years ago when my Puppy (that was her name) of 15 years passed away. Adjusting to life without her was hard, but I look forward to maybe having another dog to spoil and love in the future :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Elizabeth, Fremont: riding bikes or longboarding around the lake. Ike's Place, SF: try the kryptonite, mind blown! Sushi Harbor, Fremont: I try to get something new every time.


Mission College, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, pandora and last fm are great ways to get exposed to new/different stuff. I loooves me some netflix too. I really like the office and 30rock.

For fun

going to movies, listening to music, hanging out with good friends, playing xbox360 (nerd alert, ahaha) going longboarding, making random art, singing loudly in my car, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My heritage is Mexican, but I'm 3rd generation American. So, I'm fluent in English and struggle terribly with Spanish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Organized religion has its merits, and can help those who are lost or those that need to believe in something bigger than themselves. However, it seems to breed bigotry and it's just not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree