Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem

In her own words

I am a transplant from the east coast. I always knew Denver was where I wanted to be an I was finally at a place in my life (and career) where I could make the move earlier this year. The good news: I’m from Boston. I am independent, successful, kind, competitive, educated, confident, loyal and terribly optimistic. I try to see the good in everyone and every situation, and truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I learned pretty early on to never take the presence of your loved ones for granted so I spend a lot of time traveling around the country to visit friends and family. I value experiences over things and try my best to work to live, not vice versa. I can be dressed up and on the town one night and sleeping in a tent the next. The bad news? I’m from Boston. I walk too fast, talk too fast (but managed to escape having an accent), I’m stubborn, hate losing, am a loyal Boston sports fan, I have too much on my plate at all times, can be impatient, I work too much (working on that), I’m sassy and determined. I know what I want in life (and in a relationship) and refuse to settle. I have a yellow lab mix, so I hope you like gigantic, slobbery dogs, because he goes with me everywhere he can. I love good food and a good bottle of wine, dining out or cooking at home. I value a healthy lifestyle but am almost positive that every tooth is a sweet tooth (my biggest weakness). Laughter really is the best medicine so I surround myself with people who make me laugh and appreciate my inner goofiness/nerdiness. I appreciate intelligent conversations, but I am also known to say something ridiculous without thinking about it, so I am definitely not afraid to laugh at myself. As far as what I am looking for…I don't have a strict criteria for my perfect man. I want someone who challenges me everyday to be the best I can be, who supports my goals/dreams and who I can grow with. I have spent a lot of time getting to know myself and am at a place where I would love to have someone to share all of life's experiences with (and am happy to meet new friends along the way). I have a habit of glancing at emails and texts and forgetting to respond right away, so my apologies in advance, it is not intentional!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 and a 1/2 year old, 95 pound lab/great pyrenees rescue dog named Austin. He's perfectly imperfect :)

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC for about 24 hours at a time, Newport, Seattle, the Outer Banks, Breck. Anywhere warm, unique or new. In town, I love the Ale House, Falling Rock, Freshcraft, Blake Street Vault and small dive bars.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

My dog, sushi, family gatherings, spending time on the beach, Modern Family, traveling, laughing until I cry, Sirius 90s on 9, Sloan's Lake, Amos Lee, dueling piano bars, hot tubbing while its snowing.

For fun

Hiking, cooking, wine tasting, going out to eat, traveling, going to games, exploring new places. I'm a pubber, not a clubber and I love the occasional Sunday Funday.

Last read

Honestly, I wish I found more time to read, but typically only get to work related reports, blogs and books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a marketing consultant for a company in New England and am working on launching my own consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Irish and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA and have toyed with the idea of going back for my DBA or law degree. Until then, I am loving all of the learning I get to do outside of the classroom in everyday life.