Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'm a nice guy, creative and Ok looking. I'm...

In his own words

I'm a nice guy, creative and Ok looking. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. I like guys that have a sense of humor, are unpretentious, smart( not a smart ass), smell good, and have big strong hands. I'm a sucker for tall guys, but height is not a deal breaker. A few things about myself: I'm hypermasculine. People think I'm lying when I tell them I'm a 'Mo. A lil' eccentric ( or A LOT, it depends on whom you ask) I'm brutally impartial. Love cuddling. Spooning. etc. I'm deathly afraid of flying, I've done it twice, and I will never fly again! I have a tendency to swear like a sailor. P.S. If I send you an email, or pay you a compliment it doesn't mean I want to date or marry you, just take the F'n compliment and respond or not. It makes no difference to me, I'm content and happy. :-) P.S.S. Is it just me or does "Long Term Relationship" imply that the relationship will eventually end? I think this is the wrong way to phrase it, what you should say instead is that you're looking for "the one" as in the one who will be there for you no matter what, good or bad. I don't know, maybe I'm reading too much into it. Anyway. Have fun, sleep tight, and use protection, or at least pretend to. ~Jorge

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a red-masked parakeet, she's a genius( by parrot standards), she's my little girl, and the love of my far. I also have a beautiful and feisty Betta named Sir Theodore Bundy, and a shy betta named Akiba Rubinstein

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oceanside. Mount Rainier. My bed. My garden. Soap Plant Wacko.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Chinese. I'm trying to learn how to cook chinese food, I'm not a master yet, but I'm getting there! I like sketchbooking, (wanna pose for me? ;-) I'm a huge Bob Dylan fan.

For fun

Like playing Chess for fun. Also like reading, hiking, working out. Drawing, painting, sculpting, kissing :P I LOVE rollerblading. I skate like the f'n wind. LOL Don't laugh...but recently I've been thinking about learning kung fu.

Last read

Anything H.P. Lovecraft, he's my favorite author. Currently reading "The Satanic Verses" and "The Drowned World"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I believe in nothingness.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Some college High school