Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chillicothe, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is IMPOSSIBLE, the word itself says I'M POSSIBLE.

In her own words

Well you should know first and for most that I have a total of 163 kids. Oh, maybe I should mention that I'm a high school math teacher, and none of those are actually mine. :) I LOVE my job! I know what you’re thinking......"Math?! What a nerd!"....and you would be correct I'm a little bit of a nerd. However I have been told I'm pretty cool as well:) Anyways, even though I've reached my dream of becoming a Teacher I still have dreams to continue my education and become the best I can be for my students. I'd like someone who will support that and have their own dreams to go after as well. So now that you know I'm a Math person, you'll understand any misspellings or grammatical errors throughout the rest of this synopsis about me. Well I'm an easy going girl who loves traveling everywhere! Even though I have yet to make it out of the country, I am successfully making it through all 50 states! I'm thinking, 20 out of 50 isn't so bad, well 21 if you count the one I live in. Also, I love sports, watching, playing, coaching (softball), and any other way you could be involved. GO BUCKS!!!! Growing up on a farm you can imagine that I love animals. Except for cats, for some reason me and the family cat never got along. Apparently I invaded her territory, aka MY room. Some other things I enjoy are reading, hiking, movies, music; to be honest I'm up for any activity as long as it doesn't involve heights or bee keeping. Basically if you plan on going skydiving for honey, you can count me out! :) Overall, I'm the girl next door type. My family is a huge piece of my life! Although it’s not your typical family, I'd go to bat for every single one of them and I’d like to find someone who feels that way for their own family. Really I want someone we all want, someone who we can be ourselves with, our best friend. Oh, and you should know I'm looking for THE person not just someone to be with for the moment, and HONESTY is the highest priority. Finally, God and my faith are a huge part of my life, and I'm looking for someone who shares that feeling. Honestly, it won't work if you’re not willing to grow in Christ with me. So, if you’re not into the whole religion thing please don't bother.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I wish I had a pet, but my poor fish didn't make it 3 months. I'd love to have a dog, but I'm not home enough. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places I've visited was Colorado, the Rocky Mountains are amazing. Truly one of God's greatest gifts to man kind.

Favorite things

Music: I mostly listen to country, the only music I don't like is screamo. Movies: Pride and Prejudice and the Bourne Series, can't pick just one! TV shows: I love love love THE BIG BANG THEORY! I own every season.

For fun

Well I'm pretty much up for everything. I enjoy everything from looking at art to going to PBRs. As I mentioned as long as I'm not jumping from an airplane or collecting fresh honey. However, I wouldn't mind flying the plane!

Last read

My last big read was Emma, by Jane Austin, love her. Mainly I'm reading the free books I find on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a High School Math Teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm very rooted in my faith and want someone who will grow with me as a believer. I go to church every Sunday, and I'm in the Choir as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Mathematics Education and I'm currently in the process of obtaining my Master's degree online in Mathematics Learning and Teaching. Almost done, I can't wait till the end of August! :)