Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Chargers suck;)

In his own words

Recently got out of a relationship, tried the whole online dating in the past and met some cool people, so why not give it another go? Also met some not so amazing people, but such is the world of online dating. I'll spare you the same old: Of course I love the beach, love laughing, love having fun.. Who doesn't? If you said me, please click back now;). Seriously though... I love California burritos, God's gift to Southern Californians. I love traveling, have been all over the US. Germany, Scotland, Ireland, England(essentially the whole of the UK) are next on the list. Then Australia, Central and South America and maybe a little Hong Kong to keep things interesting. Music=hell yes. Anything live and with a good rhythm, even more so after a couple of beers. I have my own place in San Carlos and am still getting used of the freedom of living on my own. -Chris

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Did some exploring this summer: Baltimore, NYC, DC and Memphis. Time for Hawaii and Europe.


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Tosh.0, South Park, Family Guy, Inglorious Bastards, Training Day, California Burritos, French Fries, Sublime, Social Distortion, Foo Fighters, Blink 182, Tool, Nirvana and a bunch of other good stuff...

For fun

So much, so in no particular order: beach, concerts, bonfires, poker, football, Six Flags, playing pool, bowling, casino, working out, bars, camping, frisbee golf, driving/exploring random places.

Last read

Einstein's Theory of General Relativity, j/k not really it was Car and Driver, but still very enlightening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish, British and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in something just don't know what...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Re-enrolled after a bit of a break, BS majoring in Business Management.