Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Englishman in Brooklyn seeking a wonderful lady

In his own words

Hi, thank you for stopping by. I'm from a little city in England called Bath and now I live in sunny Brooklyn and work in Manhattan. I've been here for a year and a bit and I am single. I am a passionate man and I'm told by my friends, I'm funny, kind, honest, open, and loyal can be trusted and is dependable and accommodating. I wear my heart on my sleeve and my world is my family and friends. I love to cook, love love love it. I display love in many ways and cooking is one of those. I regularly cook with friends at their houses as it's fun and creative. I cycle a couple of times a week to keep fit and I love it, I get out and go as often as I can. I started fishing (rubbish at it) as the idea of catching and cooking for friends and family really appeals to me. I'm a big travel person and prefer going to a place I have not been before and while a few days on the beach are good, I like exploring historical places and soaking up the local culture and cuisine. On the job front, I am happy in my job and relocated to the US when they asked last year. I work in a bank in Information Security, sounds boring but it's very interesting. So that a bit about me, now on to you....I am looking for my life partner. I'm forever forgetting where I left my keys, watch, phone and wallet so helping me find those would be helpful :) Not day one obviously but working towards this (Always useful to see the grand design) Someone to connect with, walk hand in hand through life supporting each other as one with love and humor. I'm not looking for someone who is hard work but more relaxed and can be fair and loving. I am affectionate so need the same in return. Cuddling is mandatory. Inner beauty is most important to me and both being attracted to each other visually is also there as chemistry is a factor that everyone requires in my opinion. Long term, to be able to look across the table in years and see our little ones little ones running around and know the many years of joy and support we have spent together still shine with love is what i am after. Sounds corny, maybe, but I have seen this first hand in my grand parents, parents and friends. Lets just start with a few mails though see if I can make you smile and intrigue you to get to know me better. If not, have a wonderful life and I hope you find what you are after, there plenty out there so don't pick the randoms. Ps, Yes I know I look startled in the picture. :) no harm poking fun at ones self. Caveats If you choose not to show a photo, then please understand I am not going to respond. I have two deal breakers in my life, I will not deal with infidelity or abuse, after being subject to both, it's not something I can tolerate. I'm only looking to meet someone that I can meet locally. (if you are on the NYC subway system it is realistic, having to get a plane, boats, hot air balloons, time travel (at this time) is not realistic for me). As there are lots of fraudsters on this site, please don't ask for my email or telephone number, I will give those in due course after mails and agreement to skype so I can see you are who your profile says you are and you can see I am who i say i am. I am a people person and love communication so be prepared for some good old chatting. I have found that I do not work well with quiet, shy or reserved as I am bubbly and outgoing. I will most likely, favorite your profile for a bit before mailing, just so I can see it stays about as pesky scammers go quickly, if the profile is there in a week, I will email you :), if you decide not to mail back, i will of course remove the favorite tag and leave you be. As I have been on here for roughly a month now, I've experienced people who seem at the face of it say one thing and do another, please, i've had enough of that, so unless you really want to get to know me, spend your energies elsewhere on the ones you are interested in. Mentalist need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I looked after a chocolate point Siamese cat for three years while a friend was traveling. Wrenching to give Mr Fish up. Miss him to this day. Scratchy biting little furry mate, i miss you Mr Fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are all over the world. All family and friends houses The Pheonix pub in Camberwell uk Victoria park in Bath UK Pram pram beach Ghana Promenade des anglais, Nice, France Smith Street Brooklyn

Favorite things

Skype Twiglets I may have to explain Dairy milk Trailer park boys Peaches Sand between my toes Watching some one taste my roast dinners for the first time Cuddling

For fun

Family Friends Cooking (searching my surroundings to find wonderful things to cook) traveling Cycling, as much as i can Fishing (Catch and cook for my lovely people) Quite pub, not noisy bar

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral