Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chamblee, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Roswell, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a lot of love to give~

In her own words

I had something generic and inferior here. Allow me to fix that. :D I'm Shannon, although I go by Papi (short for Papillon) as well. I'm a full-time English and Modern Languages student at KSU (already have an AA in Journalism, just finishing up a BA), and I work in an academic library. I see some crazy stuff go down in that library. I've got stories. Just ask me! I've got designs on being a writer one of these days; my inner critic is one harsh mistress so I haven't done much with what I have written yet, but I figure it has to be better than some of the stuff out there. Seriously. This is a statistical truth. We live in a world where people sell material on Amazon. I'm sure I can do better than that! You've probably noticed that I have sort of a weird sense of humor. Most people aren't actively turned off by it, but they do raise an eyebrow. I also get pretty chatty once I start talking to someone I connect with well, which is surprising because I'm actually a little shy a good bit of the time. I own my geekiness. I do pretty much everything, from tabletop gaming to flipping out over the yearly holiday Steam sale to volunteering at Dragon*Con (sometimes in costume -- ask me about patrolling a line for an 18 panel while dressed as a unicorn.) I love gaming, although I tend to enjoy RPGs more than anything. I was really into the Rock Band/Guitar Hero games when they were popular, although they've fallen by the wayside. It looks like the current bandwagon developers are jumping on is Dance Central and the like. Those are fun when there's no one to watch you make an idiot of yourself -- or when everyone else is bad at it too. : ) I'm also an avid reader. My collection of books and graphic novels encompasses most of one shelf and the entirety of another. As a library employee, I'm supposed to turn my nose up at e-readers and eBooks...but I'm a traitor. I own that, too. : ) I'm looking for someone that I can connect with on our shared interests, but also emotionally. I make a very devoted friend and love making people happy however I can. I'll brighten your day if you need it!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

White Windmill on Buford Highway, Honey Bubble in Atlanta, Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea Party in Candler Park


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

writing, video games, comics, comic/superhero movies, reading, anime, speculative fiction, Indian food, animation, manga, british literature

For fun

Writing and crafting, exploring Atlanta, spending time with friends

Last read

I recently read 'House of Mirth' by Edith Wharton. It was for class, as I've been busy, but I really enjoyed the criticism of turn of the century class interaction/naturalism. :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Part time library assistant, full time student at KSU.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't necessarily align with any one religion currently, but I supposed I'm closer to be Christian than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral