Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. It's miserable and magical.

In his own words

I haven't a clue as to what to say about myself. I work at Target, mainly over in Starbucks. I typically leave with splashes of mocha, chai, and vanilla syrup. It's real cute. Most times, when I'm working by myself, I'll listen to the Lana Del Rey CD once all the way through, it helps keep the mood mellow. I ate some fries from BK tonight even though I didn't particularly want them, they were pretty mediocre. I also wasn't thrilled about the two surprise onion rings that were at the bottom. I don't know know why they can't get their shit together over there, that never happens at McDonald's. Granted, McD's doesn't serve onion rings. I just put my headphones in to watch Selena Gomez perform Come & Get It on Dancing with the Stars, forgot that's what I wanted to do and ended up listening to Final Warning, the new song from Skylar Grey. Whoops. Great song though. I love cats. I'm sitting next to a trunk that has about 300 blu-rays inside of it. I watch a lot of movies. I love horror movies, so it's really annoying when a guy tells me he doesn't like scary movies. It's not a dealbreaker, but come on, sometimes just hold my hand and sit through it. Thanks. I love wine. And Tequila. I'm going back to school in the fall to finish my BA in English with a minor in education. Pretty soon my life is gonna become "What Do You Do With a BA in English? (It Sucks to Be Me)" Can't wait. I want to be a teacher, never saw that one coming when I was younger, as well as a writer. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm uber romantic, cheesy, dorky and sweet. But that in no way means I can't also be a sarcastic bitch. I just try to be me and try to make people smile.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats

Favorite things

TV shows- Grey's, Scandal, Modern Family, Vampire Diaries, Revenge, Whitney, Pretty Little Liars Music- Lana Del Rey, Christina Aguilera, Taylor Swift, Mika, The Pretty Reckless Movies- Scream, Up In The Air, Pitch Perfect, Atonement

Last read

I just finished The Night Circus and thought it was phenomenal. I'm completely jealous of the authors depth of imagination, the world she created was so fully realized and imaginative that it was amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference