Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Heath, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tired of "plastic" people that all look the same? Me too!

In his own words

I refuse to fit into a "mold". I guess you could say that I stray from trends. No white sunglasses, tribal tattoos, or Affliction shirts here! I'm a father, an adrenaline addict, an optimist, a realist, and an opportunist. I seem to collect things that are old and/or fast. I prefer old school style to plastic and creature comforts any day. I'm always up for an adventure; even if the odds are not in my favor. I live for a challenge and I'm up for anything, the crazier the better. You only live once, and tomorrow isn't promised. You will find me outside unless it's freezing. I spend most of my free time on the lake in the summer, and in the woods or on mountain trails in the winter. I end up taking a random last minute road trip every month or whenever it sounds like fun. I love to make people laugh, whether it's with me or at me! I'm not easily embarrassed, and that usually leads to some wild pictures and good times. I have the coolest, most respectful, and behaved little boy in the world. He's a completely fearless 12 year old version of me. He is what I live for! I recently moved out to a small ranch in Heath, and I love it. It's the best of the country and the city all rolled together (although there are some plastic neighbors). I take care of myself, eat right, mountain bike, and workout 5-6 times a week in my own gym. I'm looking for similar. Apparently I take it a little more seriously than most of the: "I workout blank times a week" folks on here... I'm not attracted to chubby women. Sorry, but there's no point in wasting either of our time. Either your bikini is your friend or it isn't. I'm where I want to be in life, I just need somebody to enjoy it with. If you want to know more just ask. I usually don't bite too hard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I love brown and black dogs. I have a Doberman, and a mini Doberman. Thinking about getting some screaming/fainting goats and a few sheep.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The hill country, Caribbean, Hawaii, Colorado, Clayton OK, Katemcy TX, and any lake or hilltop with a view. I want to make it up to lake Havasu this year.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Kenny Chesney to Bob Marley to Tool. Lately I've been getting more into local TX country. As long as its not emo rock, top 40, or ghetto rap Ill listen to it.

For fun

Racing, jet boats, mountain biking, motocross, atv woods racing, rock crawling/ racing, road racing, trail riding, hiking, swimming, camping, fishing, hunting, and anything else that gets my adrenaline pumping.

Last read

I run 2 business's and have an 11 year old son. There's no time to read anything but work and hobby related stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run a heating and air conditioning company, and the only real off-road recovery/ remote search and rescue company in TX. I started these business's from nothing and built them into something that allows me the freedom and fun I enjoy today
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Welsh, 25% Mexican and 25% Native American. You figure it out. Let me know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised christian, but I don't believe in anything that isn't real. Karma is what I live by.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
W.T. White high school, then technical school for heat and air. Then more heat and air class, and license classes. Some college for my licenses, and certs..