Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the spark!

In her own words

A bit about me... Family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them and it brings me a lot of happiness to have them in my life. I'm passionate about my work and derive pleasure from it. Love what you do; Do what you love... Lends itself to a happy life. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I eat well (splurge now and then too), work out and believe in taking care of yourself. Running, yoga are a part of my daily routine. I'm sociable and enjoy an evening out with good food, wine and conversation. I also crave a night in after a busy week with take-out and a movie now and then. I enjoy cooking and like to think I'm pretty good at it. I can throw a great party too! Being involved in my community is also important to me. I like to give back & support organizations that better our community and "lend a hand" when I'm able. Favorite things: beach/sunshine, sushi, dogs, reading, movies, collecting seashells, laughing, merchandising, yoga, kisses, antiquing, traveling. That's a glimpse into what makes me tick. If this clicks with you then I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

New Haven has so many great spots. My favorite is Barcelona for food/drinks. For a night out I prefer dinner and a low key scene... somewhere that you actually chat. I love spending time in St. Croix- such a beautiful island and so rich in culture.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Thing I love... Reading each night before I go to sleep! A great movie- old or new one. Friendships- so important! The glow that you feel when you meet someone and have a "connection".

For fun

I enjoy going out for an evening but equally enjoy staying in to cook & relax. Love going to NYC and Boston and walking around. Always willing to try some new adventure too...

Last read

5 essential selling strategies, Lucky Magazine, Little Bee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a woman's clothing and jewelry store. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral