Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to model your life after The Wolf of Wall Street then we probably won't get along :-P

In her own words

Some words I would use to describe myself- active, athletic, down to earth, smart, goofy, compassionate... I spend a lot of my free time training for various events. In the past couple of years I have really gotten into running and this past summer I ran about a dozen races including 3 half-marathons. I'm also one day away from my first ever triathlon (WISH ME LUCK!!!) When I'm not running, I'm happy to be doing anything outdoors even if it's just walking around exploring the various neighborhoods. The perfect summer day for me begins with a long run to the beach followed by some sand volleyball and ends with a good beer and food on a restaurant patio in a vibrant area of town. I love meeting new people and typically don't have a problem doing this outside of "Match" but I'm open to the possibilities that this site has to offer. I'd say I take a less is more approach on here though - I'm not interested in meeting a large quantity of people but rather to have more meaningful interactions. My overall goal is to find a lasting relationship; hopefully you're interested in that too. In terms of what I'm looking for... I need someone that can support and keep up with my active lifestyle. The occasional night in cuddling on the couch is wonderful but overall I prefer someone that finds any excuse to get out of the house. Bonus points if you're motivated to go running with me! :) Other than someone who values a healthy lifestyle my ideal man would be someone who has a big heart, values friendship and family, has a positive outlook on life and loves to laugh and make others around him laugh as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to get a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pure Michigan; Boulder, CO; San Fransisco, CA; coffee shops, North Avenue Beach volleyball courts; the lakefront path; Map Room


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

DOGS!! Seriously, if we're ever out and I go from being completely enthralled by your good looks and witty conversation to completely ignoring you it's probably because an adorable pup is within eyesight. Don't get offended :)

For fun

Running, biking, volleyball, concerts, baking, cooking (esp love someone in the kitchen with me), eating out and trying new cuisine. I prefer bars over clubs but need a dance night every once and a while.

Last read

My all-time favorite author is F. Scott Fitzgerald. Recent reads include: "Born to Run", "Lean In", "The Way of the Peaceful Warrior" Next books on my list include: "Outliers", "The Tipping Point", "Eat and Run"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
It's hard to put my field into one of these categories... I'm basically an internal consultant for my company. This involves aspects of legal, marketing, management, and environmental management/engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Being a good person and treating others well is what matters to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in electrical engineering but have since changed careers