Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner who can wring the most from life in work and play!

In his own words

I'm new to this thing, and will probably somehow manage to digitally put my foot in my mouth, but an über-short and work-in-progress version is: I want a lot from life and relationships and I work hard to make that happen. I am new to the Bay Area, having moved here for my medical residency, and I love my work. I love being fit and active, though I don't want that to be an all-consuming pursuit, and want a partner who feels the same. I care about my friends, family, community, and those that society tries to ignore. I believe in forgiveness, sacrifice, and second chances. I wandered for a bit after college, first rowing for a couple of years in hopes of making the Olympic team, and then working as a consultant for a few years, and only after scratching those itches, did I finally hunker down and apply to medical school. Now done with school, I'm here for residency and am happily overwhelmed by the great people in the Bay Area, and more so by the number of adventures one can have that are just a short drive (or preferably bike ride) away! I'm looking for someone that is fired up about their life--their friends and family, what they do and, importantly, who they're doing it for--and they give their all for those things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Music -- longtime fan of Switchfoot, saw Imagine Dragons before they were big (take that hipsters!), Mumford and Sons (amazing @ The Greek Theatre). Netflix-binging on TV shows I missed. My sodastream. NYT crosswords. Fascinated by standing desks.

Last read

I mourn the death of Google Reader, but consume Feedly daily now. Also, The Economist, Sports Illustrated. I'm also currently obsessed with books about the 1990-2005 doping era of cycling (e.g., Lance Armstrong's not-so-secret secret to success).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral