Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
must have passport...

In her own words

Hi! So here goes... geography - I'm from the east coast and moved out to San Fran for work last May and I'm loving it! I work pretty hard, possibly a little too much, but I really enjoy what I do and it makes me appreciate my nights and weekends that much more! I love adventure - I travel whenever and wherever I can! I'd love to meet someone that has the same passion to pick up and hop continents with me, or just road trip around this awesome state/country...I'm always up for suggestions on where to go next! You're going to find me with a smile on my face a good bit of the time...everything always just seems to be a little brighter and easier when when you look at it with smile. I've found that it doesn't take any extra energy but seems to give me a why not! I believe in kindness and want to be with someone that treats themselves and others with respect and generosity. I also want to be with someone that challenge me and introduces me to new experiences...and I hope to do the same in return! Fun fact - I'm the oldest of five...and have about 40 cousins (first cousins!!). I'm partial of course, but my family is really amazing!! We have a blast together and they are the most important people in my life. I love sports! I've been an athlete my whole life ( i might be a touch competitive) and will go to any sporting event or watch pretty much any game/match on tv. I'm a huge Eagles, Flyers and Phillies fan...yes I'm aware that might scare some people off:/ I'm so looking forward to carving out my little niche in this awesome city, and I'd really like to find somebody to do that with. Maybe its you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Prague, Croatia, Ireland , Peru! Philadelphia, Bali, anywhere in Italy, Mt. Tam and anywhere I can hike - so many places to explore in SF!


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

music, photography, the EAGLES, Phillies, Flyers, Notre Dame, running, IPAs, dogs,my family, my neice:), wine, any and all trivia, summer nights, 30 for 30,Homeland, crossword puzzles, thunder storms, history, hole in the wall bar

For fun

love live music, movies are always great - at home or at a theater; tailgating with close friends; running, trivia, spending time with family and friends, travelling!

Last read

I just read Tina Fay's book....she's a funny lady!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Corporate Travel Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral