Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
What would happen if I winked in real life? eww.

In his own words

I am an honest, grounded guy that can politely be described as "different." Bluntly honest, sometimes to a fault. But I never take a bad day out on anyone around me. I take my job and my goals seriously, but I definitely do not take myself too seriously. I grew up near chicago; lived in brooklyn during and after college, and now live here. This damn place is growing on me. My job is pretty stationary, so I try to regularly hike, play baseball, or chase my dog around to make sure I don't drop dead of deep vein thrombosis. I don't believe in "opposites attract". I'm looking for someone off-center in their interests, tastes, and sense of humor. Someone who is secure with themselves and still humble. And no matter where they are in life, they are working toward a goal/interest. Nerds are a plus, haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog's name is Gary aka Reverend Strongjaws. He's a mix-bread (not a puggle).

Political views


Favorite hot spots



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Coens, Broadcast News, What About Bob, Wall-E Tom Waits, YeahYeahYeahs, Belle & Sebastian, Hall & Oates, Elliott Smith, Langhorne Slim Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, The Wire, The Newsroom, The Mentalist, Arrested Development

For fun

The standards like the Arclight, a dive, board games, etc. I also like to splurge every once in a while and go out for a nice, fancy meal. Baseball has been ingrained in me since childhood so that's always comforting as well... playing & watching.

Last read

1Q84 - haruki murakami (i've read all of his stuff - just love it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother - Korean Father - Polish/Bohemian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious at all and actually frown upon most religions. If this is a deal breaker, I completely understand. But I'm pretty stubborn in this instance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference