Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_girlonfire

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was wondering maybe...

In her own words

Laid-back, fun, loving, easy-going, witty lady. Born and raised in Northern CA, just moved into SF after a three year stint in Southern California (I can breathe again). Although, I am still in the process of completing my MBA at Pepperdine so am in SoCal regularly. The city is new territory for me and I'm thoroughly enjoying exploring it. Would love to find a partner in crime. Someone that is down to explore the city but is also balanced with enjoying staying in to watch a movie with a good glass of wine because lets face it, the weather here doesn't always cooperate with outdoor activities. Honestly just looking for someone I can be myself around, that challenges me to grow and we bring out the best in each other. Fun facts I love hiking, camping, being outdoors I am always up for sporting events and was even fortunate enough to attend the World Series (go Giants!!); love basketball (dub city!!), I love cooking and trying new recipes and consider myself an avid baker- never met a cupcake I couldn't frost I love board games and am happy surrounded by people I love, getting into a little friendly competition. Skydiving is on my bucket list I don’t like tomato sauce & won't eat spaghetti (yes, I was disgruntled the first time I went to Patxi's) No smokers-no exceptions. Deal breaker Full disclosure- I am a Christian and want my partner to be as well, but at the very least is open to the idea or has some sort of faith as a compass. Atheists, please pass.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Sadly I had to allow my dog to live outside the city, with a yard & family that is home more often. I do still have weekend visitation with him when circumstances allow. Love taking him to Pt. Isabel and spoiling him with bones & treats.

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Austin, Seattle, Yosemite, Nashville

Favorite things

Music: Alicia Keys, Neon Trees, Maroon 5, Adele, Jay-Z, Goapele, Usher, Florence & the Machine, Of Monsters & Men, Ellie Goulding, Lifehouse, Nickelback, Rihanna, Beyonce, I could go on and on.

Last read

I love to read, any and everything; before they are made into movies. Top picks are Memoirs of a Geisha... Girl w/the Dragon Tattoo trilogy... Water for Elephants... The Shack...Hunger Games trilogy...The Help... The Glass Castle...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global Marketing for a top cosmetics company in SF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Current MBA student at Pepperdine.