Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later

In his own words

well, let's see.... I guess you could say that i am very laid back and I don't upset very easily. I have been accused of being a bit of a goof at times and I am a sucker for a good laugh. Like most adults, I have a serious side as well. I work a lot and have a great job. My job is very demanding. So, I make sure to set time aside to decompress. My liesure time usually includes such outdoor activities as going on hikes, walking the beach, touring a museum and occassionally having a drink with my chums, I enjoy sports and played several growing up. I listen to music as often as i can and I attend a lot of concerts as well as music and art festivals. I love traveling and plan to next summer. I have visited places from Mexico City to the Netherlands, and most of the western U.S. I get to travel for work from time to time as well. Friends and family are important, but so is my "me time". My me time usually includes taking my dog (husky) for a walk or to the local dog park. I am very spontaneous and have been known to embark on wild adventures on a moments notice. I'm sure there's some stuff im leaving out. So stay tuned.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i dance with wolves... sort of

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City (Burning Man), the Netherlands, Mexico City, San Fran, Hollywierd, California Coast, Vegas, and every regional or national park I've ever visited. I also like to go to dog parks.

Favorite things

fav's include... learning, dark beers, walks with my dog, food, politics, good company, mother nature, live music... i'm sure i forgetting a few things.

For fun

Enjoy movies, love museums, occasionally get to catch a ball game, take daily walks with my dog (husky), meet with friends for a cocktail or two, read up on current events, catch a dj set at the club or a roof top, live music and art festivals.

Last read

Game of Thrones... But, I read mags mostly... rollingstone, wired, newsweek, la times, and national geographic. I try to keep up with what going's on in the world. I think everybody should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i have a great job... keeps me busy. occasionally get to bring work home...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am from the human race...from the planet earth.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a catholic, attended catholic school and I have been in therapy ever since.....j/k. i'm fine... really.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference