Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_efflorescence_

34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a sweet, spunky, creative, sophisticated,...

In her own words

I am a sweet, spunky, creative, sophisticated, intelligent, open-minded, affectionate, and introspective girl. I would hope that my complexities cannot be explained in several paragraphs, but better understood in person. I’m a tall girl who frequently wears heels. I have a unique, quirky, and polished sense of style with a bit of an edge. I love experimenting with texture, pattern, and unique color combinations. By Seattle’s casual standards, I am always over-dressed. However, I get ready more swiftly than nearly all of my female friends. I enjoy being active and playing sports though I don’t care much for being a spectator. I am skilled at flexibility based hot yoga poses. Though I am very flexible, I don’t have the greatest sense of balance. Occasionally, I topple over. I am also quite skilled at falling down. This isn't to say that I am not graceful. In fact, I could probably best be described as a graceful klutz. I love to dance. My preferred genres of music for dancing include 80’s, industrial, and electronic music. I feel more of a connection to my body when I am in motion. I also think that I tend to appreciate exploring my senses more than most people. I used to study Bando which was a Burmese Martial Art (Prior to the country becoming the Republic of the Union of Myanmar). I must admit that I have a slight tendency to bust out a high kick at an inopportune times. Sometimes, I just can’t restrain myself. Kicking things is fun. I also enjoy playing soccer. Don’t worry, I won’t kick you unless you really deserve it--I mostly kick the air these days. I was born on the day of “Aesthetic Promotion.” I enjoy finding beauty in the mundane. Space is very important to me and I appreciate good design whatever the medium. My work currently consists of a combination of graphic design, interior design, event planning, styling, and jewelry design as well as management. I grew up in the Midwest, but I feel more at home in the Northwest. I can also envision myself living in Europe someday. I have a major weakness for British and French accents, but find Southern American accents a huge turn-off. I haven’t been able to travel internationally as much as I would have liked in recent years. Hopefully, I will be able to do so more in the near future. The countries on the top of my list of travel destinations are France, Denmark, Sweden, Bali, Costa Rica, Japan, and France. I am seeking to find an intelligent, affectionate, romantic man who is also seeking a long-term relationship. Kids and marriage are things that I have just recently come to realize that I do desire someday. I find intelligence without arrogance to be extremely attractive in a man. Vegetarians, Vegans, and Mostly Vegetarian men are also strongly preferred. I enjoy cooking, healthy food, sustainable practices, and alternative medicine. I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I would love to find a long-term partner with similar values. I believe that online dating is great for prescreening, but that chemistry can only be truly be evaluated in person. Some of the Attributes that I Find Highly Alluring in a Partner include: Intelligence, Creativity, a Playful Sense of Humor, an Affectionate Nature, an Adventurous Spirit, a Love of Travel, a GGG attitude, Compassion Towards Animals, a Desire to be Active, and a Strong Jaw Line. If you are Ultra-Religious, Politically Conservative, a Cigarette Smoker, an Avid Sports Watcher (Especially on Football), Frequently Eat Fast Food, are a Hunter / Fisherman, are Over the Age of 45, or do Not Want Kids, then we are Probably Not a Romantic Match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I am fond of most animals, but I am definitely a cat person.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aside from Seattle, my favorite cities within the US to visit are Portland, San Francisco, and New York City. I have never been to Sedona, New Orleans, or anywhere in Hawaii, but would like to explore them as well.

Favorite things

Accessory Design, Fashion, Thrift Shopping, Interior Design, Architecture, Reading, Foreign Films, Dancing, Costume Parties, Hot Yoga, Movement, Passion, Sensory Experiences, NPR, Kombucha, Green Smoothies, Tea, Good Design, My Cats, Friends/Family

Last read

Most of what I read is related to food policy, obscure memoirs, satiric fiction, or good design. Some of my favorite authors include: Chuck Palahniuk, Jennifer Egan, Yann Martel, Nick Hornby, David Sedaris, and Michael Pollan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not an Atheist, but religion is not an important part of my life. It would be quite a challenge for me to date someone who was ultra-religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral