Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
When the world knocks you down to your knees, that's the perfect position to pray

In her own words

Seeing as though most of us enjoy talking about ourselves, this should be easy enough.. I have been told that I am an old soul, kind, understanding, strong, independent and very loving ;) In my spare time (which is only really a few days a week) I like to enjoy the simplistic things that this life has to offer. I adore the outdoors; camping, hiking, swimming, walking, watching the sunset, floating down the river. Basically taking in Mother Earth and all she has to offer. Music is must. I will go to almost any live show around and it has become a tradition of mine to attend the annual Monterey Bay Reggae Fest. The local Jazz and Blues fest are great as well. I honestly listen to every type of music.. even when I cannot translate the song. My family is my everything. I have learned that nothing is promised, the invincible is no longer real as it seems when you are a kid. The years have been rough, I've lost many who are close to me so the ones that I have now.. I recognize how lucky I am to be able to hug them daily or shoot them a quick phone call. I am extremely open minded to other cultures and ways of life. I have been blessed enough to witness a traditional Arabic Wedding (which was beautiful), I have danced in the traditional dance of the Obon Festival (Japanese Fest.), I have gone to a few Pow-Wow's and look forward to more (Native American). Not to mention the love I have for ethnic food; Japanese, Mediterranean, Greek, Indian, (some) Korean, and the traditional Italian and Mexican. I have yet to do any traveling worth writing home about but one day I will make my way to Ireland and enjoy every single moment of it. Now here's the fun part.. I am looking for a man who is compassionate; about others and the things around him. I would like to meet someone who is too, open minded and into exploring other things. A man who is well mannered but can let loose and have a little fun, someone who can sit in a room full of strangers and make a friend, a hard working man.. a strong work ethic says a lot. And most importantly, a man who knows not only God but the word of God. must also love my son.. my bengal cat, Hendrix. Any questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

My cat is my little boy. Hendrix is a bengal tabby who is a character to say the least!

Favorite things

People and places.. I know it sounds strange but observing the human race is kind of cool. We are all so different but one in the same. I love the normal things, food, scenery, great company, a good long laugh.

For fun

Music, dancing, enjoying a nice bottle of wine, a concert, a show, a play, camping and anything outdoors. I can do just about anything and enjoy it in some way or another.

Last read

The Road Less Traveled, The Shack, Twilight Saga, Finding Nouf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Maitre'D at a restaurant.. not idea but it works for the moment,
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican,Sicilian, Native American and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Baptized Catholic, adore attending Gospel Church :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference