Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am passionate about waking up every day and seeing not only my beautiful daughter but the amazing kids I work with on a daily basis. I enjoy the fufilling work I do (behavior intervention for students with ASD) and I am living my life to the fullest while laughing every chance I get. I have great friends, family and career all of which make me very happy. I feel very lucky to have such great foundations in my life. I am looking for someone who loves what they do in life. Having ambition to not only want to succeed in life but who has the drive to be a better person everyday. I admire someone who has a strong work ethic while also knowing when and how to have a good time and "let loose." I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and doesn't mind trying new things. Someone who is funny, sweet, brave yet sensitive once in a while. I want a guy who can laugh at himself while also standing firm to what he believes in, after all "if you stand for nothing, you fall for anything." I need a guy who loves his family and wants to be a part OF my family rather than a part FROM my family. Being humble and honest is a must- basically I want someone real. I am not always easy to get along with, but I am a girl that you could be good friends with. I always try and hear you out during a disagreement, although I must admit I can be stubborn at times, but I always come around and admit when I've acted or said something "wrong".I come from a big, supportive family so I will stand by you no matter what! I am smart but not arrogant; I am simple yet I would love to be the center of someone's universe some day. I am sweet and outgoing. I love to stay in, cuddle up to a movie and drink some wine, just as much as I love a fun night out on the town. I am passionate about helping others. I am artistic with words and love to smile. I have a closet obsession with reality television. I love to live life to its fullest; laugh all the time and love every chance I get!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, Jersey shore, Manayunk, OBX, Valley green park, Philadelphia,NY, DC, out door restaurants.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: everything from country, to R&B to pop. Nothing too extreme in any genre. I love to dine out and try new foods my favorites being Italian, French and Spanish. Tv: Its always sunny, the league, true blood

For fun

Movie theatre, day trips with my daughter, gym, reading, shopping, bowling, running half marathons and 5ks, bar hopping with close friends...

Last read

Look me in the eye:John Elder Robison. This is a literary masterpiece; exploring the trials and triumphs of a child growing up with asbergers(high functioning autism)living in a world where he is surrounded by typical peers and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work on behavior intervention and communication skills with high school students who have ASD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral