Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The journey is the destination..

In his own words

Hello! My name is Damon and I'm a character visual development artist here in the Bay Area. I work on developing the "look and feel" of characters for major animated and visual effects films. It's very creative, exciting and interesting work. I have two wonderful dogs who are a very important part of my life. Lately, I have been dividing my time between my house and studio where I have been doing a makeover/remodel of most of the rooms in my home including the kitchen and bath (also, chasing after the dogs chasing the squirrels in the yard, they love it.) and starting a re-org of my studio. I am somewhat of a quiet person and much prefer intimate settings over a loud bar or club…(unless the company and setting is good and we can still hear one another.) I can also really enjoy getting comfortable in the evening watching a movie or good show (like Walking Dead or Fringe!) This by no way means that I am unadventurous as I love to travel, hike in nature, explore "the" city, etc…Aside from that, I enjoy reading, going to museums, surfing the web and spending time with friends. I'm very loyal, especially to my friends and those I care about. I feel things deeply and I'm in touch with my feelings and emotions and am comfortable with that. I'm also very caring and as one of my favorite quotes says, "its just as important for me to love as much as it is for me to be loved". The woman I'm looking to date is very caring; someone her friends and family would call genuine, earnest and sweet. She is intelligent, creative and helps me see the world in new ways. If this lady sounds like you, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, CA, Italy, Spain, Mexico...

Favorite things

My dogs, food, art, music, science, history...

For fun

Watching movies, watching my dogs have fun in the yard, working on my house, eating good food/good wine, going on road trips, traveling abroad, hiking, running, biking, being with friends.

Last read

I have a lot of books. Mostly on art and science with lots of pictures. I like history and biographies as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own successful business in the creative realm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, French and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Self educated for the most part but I am always learning everyday.