Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't always pay to meet people, but when I do I prefer

In her own words

Thank you for taking a minute to look at my profile. My name is Brittney, I am 22 years old originally from Colorado. I would say I'm "under construction" right now; as I am working on improving myself. Being healthy has become an important part of my life. My world doesn't revolve around the gym, but I make time for it at least five days a week; no matter what is going on. I also enjoy eating healthy and finding new ways to stay active. I have a stable career and a clear direction of where I am going in life. My career is in parking/transportation industry. This wasn't my "dream career" nor what I thought I would be doing. I have come to love what I do, because there are always new challenges to overcome and everyday is different. I recently accepted a promotion which has moved me from Denver, Colorado to Dallas, Texas. I love it here so far; I've been enjoying the sunshine. I'd like to stay in Texas, but I will go wherever opportunity takes me. I attended college back home for Business Management, I will be completing my degree here in Texas; if you have a school recommendation that would be great. I graduated from Cosmetology School and absolutely love doing hair and make-up. What's more rewarding than making others happy? I am happy, optimistic, spontaneous, thoughtful and loyal. I am looking to meet good people to do fun things with. I am open to a relationship if the chemistry is there, but I'm not out looking for the love of my life. Brownie Point Scoring Qualities: Personality Great smile (doesn't mean perfect teeth) Driven Respectful Loyalty Passion (for something, anything good) Family-oriented Funny Thoughtful Automatic Disqualifiers: Excessive drinking Smoking Drugs of any type (natural or otherwise) Shallow(You give kiddie pools stiff competition) Cocky (You love yourself so much no one else can even compete) Victim (The whole world is cruel, but only to you) editing/adding as I have time :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but I will be setting up and aquarium soon. I do not like cats... at all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Shops at Legacy.. more to come as I get to know the area.


Community College of Aurora, Aurora, CO

Favorite things

Iced Tea, Music (all types of music), tattoos,surprises, flowers, frozen yogurt, love, laughter, sushi, adventure, motorcycles, gentlemen, muscular arms, salmon, traveling, making others happy. .

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, traveling, photography, interior design, cosmetology, community events, fishing and I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have started my career with a transportation company. I was recently transferred to Dallas and promoted to Regional Director of Operations for Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference