Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop staring at me, Swan!!

In his own words

I'm a rambling man of sorts who has settled in the Bay Area. I have lived in Michigan, LA, and DC prior to SF. I'm a guy who likes to laugh a lot and doesn't take himself too seriously. In contrast, I'm quite driven at work and am always pushing to learn more and achieve my goals. I work in software sales by day and crime fighting at night. Did I say crime fighting? That can't be right.... I like to be active (running, tennis, softball) but I wouldn't consider myself an athlete (not a lot of Jewish basketball players). I have the necessary skills to go camping and am down for most adventures. I love going to see live music a lot and one of my favorite ways to relax is to cook. I love to travel and get to do quite a bit for work. In 2013 I went to Hawaii, Montreal, London, Paris, Buenos Aires, Mexico City, and Australia. 2014 should hopefully be more of the same. I'm also a huge nerd. I love gadgets and can often be found reading embarrassing sci-fi novels on BART and CalTrain. What am I looking for? Someone who is like-minded and adventurous. We don't get a lot of free time in this go-go world of ours so it's important to enjoy it. Travel well. Enjoy family and friends. Have a smile on your face. "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really REALLY want to get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequent Delfina, Benders, The Sycamore, the many wonderful taquerias of the Mission, and Monk's Kettle. My favorite quick getaway is Hawaii. For longer hauls, I love Barcelona or anywhere I can find a hammock on a beach.

Favorite things

LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk, KCRW, Yacht Rock Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones Italian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican

For fun

I like to take food centric journeys around the Bay Area. You can often find me hunting down a great sandwich or shucking oyster in Tomales Bay. I love going to see live music as well. I'm always down for a show or a music festival.

Last read

I read mostly fiction and Kurt Vonnegut is my all time favorite. I've been on a rock 'n' roll biography kick for my last couple of book. I just finished Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis and am reading Dave Grohl's right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not really religious but I enjoy the food and culture.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Michigan.