Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing every day that makes you happy :D

In her own words

NOTE: One thing I don't like about writing about myself is that it doesn't really convey how I'm really like in person. I sound so bland here when I'm actually more energetic and animated in real life. Anyways, here I go.. I'm a friendly, down-to-earth person who likes new activities and going on adventures. Although I do enjoy going out from time to time, I also don't mind staying in or doing something low-key. I'm also inquisitive by nature so don't be surprised if I ask lots of questions. I feel that honesty and open communication and honesty are important in any relationship work, whether it be friendship or romance. On another note, I love hearing stories about people's life experiences, and good surprises. Please note that the description under "My Date" is relative. *UPDATE* I currently just got out of my winter hibernation, and am trying to be more conscious of the food I eat as well as exercising more (gotta get beach body ready! :P). Making time for working out while working during the weekdays can be tough, but I'm trying to make it through! :) In my free time, I like to run, do Body Pump/Body Combat, hot yoga, hike, boulder, snowboard, do artsy stuff and hangout with friends.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Although I have animals, I'm kinda allergic to dander so be aware that if you have cats/dogs, there is a possibility I might die. It's worse with cat dander :(

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been able to travel much so there's a lot I would like to see. I feel that every place has something special to offer. However, I would love to go to tropical places. I like trying new restaurants, especially if they have a tasting menu.

Favorite things

I like being around bodies of water, sunshine, friends and family, yummy food, art and music, massages, and learning something (or being somewhere) new.

For fun

Hangout with friends, boulder, run, gym (Body Pump/Combat), yoga, snowboard, and hike. Enjoy movies, museums, musicals/shows, and trying new activities. On occasion, lounges/bars, but I'm out of the partying scene and looking for someone who is too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I define as being agnostic (my family is mostly Buddhist), and am open-minded about religions and faiths. However, if you're extremely religious or unwilling to compromise on this part of the future, then we probably shouldn't start anything
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology and MSN as a Family Nurse Practitioner