Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember that wherever your heart is, there you will find your treasure. - The Alchemist

In her own words

Quazi fitness junkie who can eat her weight in nachos seeks someone to laugh at each others' corny jokes and explore LA with. About me - I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock-n-roll...actually I'm also a little bit hip hop, soul, punk, electronica and everything else in between. I love music (so does 99.9% of everyone on this site?), and nothing beats rocking out to a live show or showing off my two left feet on a dance floor. While a night out is great, I'm just as happy staying in, watching episodes of MasterChef while attempting to be the master chef of my kitchen. I'm adventurous and get bit with the travel bug often. In the past two years, I've been to the Caribbean, China, Taiwan, the Philippines, Mexico, India and the UAE. Join me on my next trip! Last year I moved from San Diego to get my MBA. Although I'm pursuing a career in Finance, I'm not your stereotypical Excel jockey. School can be pretty crazy at times so I like to joke around to balance out the intensity. If you don't have a sense of humor, then you should really get one! Actually get two for safe measure because laughing never goes out of style. :D Humor aside, I'd like to think that I'm driven, considerate, self-aware, genuine and a hopeful romantic. I own a library card, appreciate witty writing and love a great conversation. I have a very strong sense of family and friendship, which is a value I find attractive in other individuals. It'd be nice to find a passionate, intelligent person who is confident in whom he is. Someone who embraces an array of experiences and people. Someone who is kind-hearted and caring to inspire me to be even more so. Someone who lives for today yet has enough foresight to think about tomorrow. Hopefully this is you...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Urth Caffe, Red Lion Tavern, Farmers Markets, Hotel Cafe, Hollywood Bowl, the gym, San Diego, Las Vegas, NYC, Austin, Portland, The Caribbean, Disneyland

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Cooking and Dining Out, Fitness and Nutrition, Traveling and Culture, Live Music and The Arts, Fashion and Vintage, Business and Bicycles, Witty Writing and Adrian Brody's Nose

For fun

Exploring hole in the wall eateries; Conversing over coffee; Checking out live performances of all sorts; Learning about different cultures; Reading and Writing; Helping old ladies cross the street

Last read

My text books? Outliers, The Alchemist and Life of Pi are my favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Used to be a hedge fund investment analyst. Then I started up a bicycle rental company. Graduating with my MBA in May.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral