Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sharks fear me (Dos Equis woman :-)

In her own words

I just moved to Boulder - where I plan on making all of my unrealized mountaineering and hippie dreams come true! I'm on a quest to savor the little moments of life and enjoy a good laugh. Love live music, good discussions, microbrews, hiking, yoga, paddleboard at the lake, working from coffee shops vs cubicle and watching a good game (preferably live baseball though football is more exciting when watching on tv.) In the past 2 years I: went camping for 7 days at Lake Chelan, spent the month of September in NYC (did a house swap with an acquaintance in Brooklyn), went to a friend's wedding in Barbados, volunteered at the MS150 cycling race and planning to do it next year. I also went to Austin City Limits Fest, Fun Fun Fun Fest, Brew fest. Lots of festing - a person who's lived in 15% sunshine (Seattle) doesn't take outdoor festivals for granted! I am a huge music and nature lover and it is important for me to share those two interests. I also want someone who generally enjoys life, can have a good laugh and is optimistic. Being healthy is good - not just physically, I mean being healthy in the way you relate to others. Also, I tend to like people who aren't afraid of a challenge and are interested in the world around them - learning, curious, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Sally aka Mustang Sally

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greenbelt, SoCo and Rainey Street areas, Swift's Attic, Hopdoddy's mmm. Homeslice. Taco Deli: yum.

Favorite things

My New Yorker Magazine and a cup of coffee = happiness. I'm into Fleet Foxes, The Cars, Beach House, Talking Heads, Civil Wars, The Kinks, Simon Garfunkel (can't beat Cecilia or Julio) and a major fan of bluegrass (MAJOR). Wide variety.

For fun

I go to Zilker a lot with my pup and love activities on or around the lake: paddle boarding, cycling, walking, sitting in the sun and reading. Farmers markets. Festivals. Cheering buds over the finish line of some athletic endeavor. Alamo drafthouse.

Last read

Books: Non-fiction, memoirs, Tim Keller, "Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing" type books, history, articles on the interwebs. Movies: Amelie, Royal Tenenbaums, Finding Forrester, Waiting for Guffman, most Coen brothers, Lost Boys of Sudan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with professional business/public speakers in pr and marketing. Thankfully, my job is fulfilling and also allows plenty of time to focus on things outside of work (friends and I've also volunteered with refugees for 5 years).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scotch Irish which means I'm occasionally feisty. Also, I could be 5'3"- haven't measured since the door at my grandmother's house. My age is a guess too. I stopped counting once I passed 30, so thinking I'll be 34 again next year.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't fit in with Southern, Bible belt, mega-church Christianity (at all) but faith is foundational to who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral