Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and the rest will follow

In his own words

I like to think that I am a pretty easy going guy. I have a sarcastic and at times goofy sense of humor. I love joking around. I am kind of a big kid a heart. I take a lot of joy in what I do for a living. I was fortunate enough to land my dream job. When I am not at the office I try to spend time outside. I often find myself running, hiking, playing golf, tennis, or spending time with my family. I am an amateur picture taker, rarely though am I in front of the camera. I love singing in the car and always have music on. I am not saying I am a good singer, so I hope you will join in. I am also a huge movie buff, both at the theater or at home. I am looking for someone who likes to try out new things, be it food or travel. Someone who I can laugh with, but also welcomes a more serious topic of conversation. Someone who has the ambition to achieve their life goals, be it personal or professional. Someone who enjoys going out with friends for a night out, but is just as comfortable spending an evening curled up on the couch. I suppose most importantly, someone who I can be great friends with then possibly build into something more. There is only so much that can be said in two paragraphs. If you would like to chat or know more just send me a message. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up I had two dogs, a Golden Retriever and a German Sheppard mix who was a rescue. I would love a dog, but my apartment doesn't allow it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Point Dume, Disneyland, 3rd St Promenade, San Diego, Palm Springs

Favorite things

I am constantly listening to music during my work week. My tastes range from Hard Rock, Country, to American Standards. When it comes to TV, I like to catch new episodes of Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Mad Men. Just to name a few.

For fun

I love watching movies and playing games with friends. I also enjoy playing tennis at the park or going for a hike. I have recently picked up golf, though I am definite need of more practice.

Last read

I have a stack of Men's Health and Geek magazines on my coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am kind of a mutt. German, British, Irish, Italian, and my last name is of Czech origin.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference