Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a roller coaster, I am just along for the ride." Who wants to join my adventure?

In her own words

My name is Allie. I was born in Cleveland, but Cincinnati is my home. I am a Bengals, OSU, UC, Reds/ Indians, and Cavs fan. I work at a hospital as a nurse aid while I finish nursing school. I can't wait to be a nurse, helping people is a passion of mine. On my off days I enjoy laying out at my pool, being with my friends, and spending time with my 3 year old daughter. If I am doing anything that is outside I will usually be enjoying myself. I can have fun on a night in watching Disney movies with my daughter as much as a night out on the town. My friends and family mean the world to me, they will always come first. They have been there through all the ups and downs and at the end of the day are always pushing me forward. I have 6 tattoos, you don't have to have them but you do have to like them. I love to laugh, life is to short to take it seriously all the time. I want to have fun everyday and I want someone to be apart of that fun. I'm looking for a guy who is hardworking, fun, willing to do anything to make me laugh, adventurous, responsible, honest, sucessful, and generally happy with life. I'm still figuring out what this world has to offer me, so I'm looking for someone who wants to figure it all out with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I have seen about 40 states so far and want to expierence them all at least once. I like it here in Cincinnati, there is so much to do. From sports games, to the Zoo, Newport, and just walking around downtown.


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like anything that is worth listening to. Anything from a good country song to classic rock can entertain me. I don't have much time for TV, but I love Grey's Anatomy, Akward. and NCIS. Pizza and chocolate, what a great combination.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. If I am laughing I am enjoying whatever it is I am doing. I like to be outside, soaking up the sun. I spend a lot of my time just cooking dinner and watching a movie, but I can enjoy a night out too.

Last read

I go through books like socks. I love to read and do so quickly, so I cycle through a lot of books. I read everything from 50 Shades of Grey to To Kill a Mockingbird. If there are words, I will read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a nusring student working my way through school in a hospital. I love the people I work with and can't wait to graduate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was born and raised Jewish, but not strictly. I am pretty open minded to anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started school a little late, working on getting my RN which I will have in about 2 years. After that I want to become a Nurse Practitioner, but it's more of a long term goal.