Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Even on a slow day i can still have a 3 way, chatting with two women at the same time. Im so much cooler online

In his own words

I was just outside Barcelona hiking in the foothills of Mount Tibidabo. I was at the end of this path and I came to a clearing and there was a lake, very secluded. And there were tall trees all around. It was dead silent. Gorgeous. And across the lake I saw…a beautiful woman…bathing herself…but she was crying… I like things light and easy, I speak fluent sarcasm, and I use television/ movie quotes in everyday conversation. I'm motivated by other people and strive to better myself every day. I rarely make a good first impression (I don't know why lol) but given enough time you'll fall in love with my sense of humor, loyalty, and overall presence in this world. I've been told I look like Christian Bale, well it only happened once and I'm sure the old lady wasn't wearing her glasses, but its worth mentioning. I play sports, go camping, and make random road trips to Vegas, or SF. Online dating is awkward, everybody knows it, I laugh in awkward situations but if this is what the world is coming too, then all I'm looking for is someone to laugh with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bostons, Sgt Peppers piano bar, Rileys, Alexs Bar, 4th St, SF, and of course VEGAS!!!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I listen to everything from rap to country whatever the mood calls for... I try to eat healthy but its one of the hardest things ever... I love tv/ movies, I have a huge collection Friends, Arrested Development, the Shield, Californiacation, Dexter

For fun

When Im not working 55 hrs a week I like to hang out in my apt streaming netflix, playing baseball on sundays, playing poker, having a drink at a bar, going to angel/ dodger games.. or whatever anyone else is doing

Last read

I love true crime stories anything non fiction... I hope they serve beer in hell was really funny. The Good Soldiers, Assholes Finish First, and currently Im reading Tiki (book about Tiki Barber the football player)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im currently an assistant manager for CVS and I bartend at Outback on the weekends.... Fun stuff
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral