Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Mclean, VA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles of McLean, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It matters less about where you are and what you are doing compared to who you are with.

In his own words

I'm intelligent, witty, wise, hard working, very thoughtful, sarcastic, and independent. Plus I have a command of some thoroughly useless but very entertaining knowledge. I have been very successful in my career and I enjoy what I do but I work to live not live to work. It is only a matter of time before I open a business of my own. I love spending time with family and friends especially my godchildren, nieces, and nephews. I love being in shape. I run 3-4 times a week and I am considering getting back into working out. I love to travel. It doesn't matter if it is a weekend trip to get away or to visit friends and family, or a long trip to experience a new place or re-visit a place I have been. I love going to museums. I love good food, good wine, and good beer. I love to cook. I like to listen to a very wide range of music. I like to watch comedy and action movies. I randomly quote movies. A couple of adjectives to describe the lady I am looking for: Nice Intelligent Active I think that there is only so much that you can learn about a person by reading their profile. If we put everything about ourselves in our profile then what would there be left to talk about?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations: Italy (by far my favorite), Hawai'i, UK, Japan, Belgium, Vegas, Pittsburgh, Portland (ME), and Morgantown. I am always up for experiencing new cities and countries. I have been to 33 states and 12 countries.

Favorite things

Italian food, wine, sushi, traveling, pho, homemade food, buffalo wings, soccer, running, college hoops, nice clothes, Pittsburgh pro-sports teams, WVU, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Suits, Modern Family, Law and Order, The Godfather

For fun

Some of the things I do for fun in no particular order: watching sports, running, hiking, going to the gym/movies/beach, cooking, drinking wine/good beer/espresso, going on road trips, traveling, laughing, cooking, eating, going to museums, skiing.

Last read

My last read was a Project Management Professional guide. This book could cure insomnia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large engineering firm as a Systems Engineering Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an American with a heritage that is mostly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family. I try to pray every day and go to church every week and lately I have been doing pretty good at both.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have three degrees: BS Computer Engineering, BS Electrical Engineering, and MS Electrical Engineering.