Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Willowick, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
adrenaline junkie baker

In his own words

I'm gonna be honest, this whole online dating thing is weird to me..but you only live once sooo here goes.. An ideal match for me would be the type of person who could backpack through Asia or relax on a beach in Florida, drink a beer at a dive bar or dance all night at the club, workout with me on a Saturday morning or lay around and watch movies. I am looking for a well rounded, fun loving, confident, take it as it comes yet highly motivated partner. I love to travel and have spent a great deal of time backpacking through South East Asia, China, South America and the western U.S.. I'm kind of an adventure seeker; although as of late I work in an office in Cleveland and am trying to cope with the day to day grind that has become life. I am a big fan of cooking, I don't care what the stereotypes say because I am really getting into cooking and baking and growing my own vegtables. I think it's fun, kind of nerdy but fun. I also enjoy sports and staying active. Whether it's flag football, soccer, basketball or tennis I need competition. It makes working out so much more enjoyable. Also, humor is a big part of my personality. I enjoy laughing at myself and joking with those close to me. I need someone who can laugh out loud at themselves and be quick with a one liner! I recently bought a house of which I have spent the last year rebuilding myself. After a year of hardwork I'm ready to get back into the dating scene. So, if you like Sunday afternoons cooking then please feel free to drop a line..maybe just maybe we can be something great or at the very least great friends!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ohio University, Athens, OH

For fun

In my free time I like to workout, work on my house, go out for a drink, hit up a museum, take in a concert, hike and travel

Last read

I just read a book called "Unbroken". Like a nerd I blew off my weekend because I was so captivated by the story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in fundraisng at the Cleveland Clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral