Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_______Paul_____

63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Expires November 23, 2014. I am off Match after that date.

In his own words

I am a native Californian. I have lived mostly in the Los Angeles area, but have also lived in Berkeley (the San Francisco Bay Area), Clayton (near St. Louis), Missouri, and in Wailuku (Maui), Honolulu (Oahu) and Lihue (Kauai), Hawaii. My education includes a B.A. from the University of California, Berkeley, a J.D. from Loyola Law School (Los Angeles), and an L.L.M. (intellectual property and technology law) from Washington University in St. Louis I believe in going as high and as far as you can. Although I believe in having fun and enjoying life, this should not be misunderstood in setting a goal of accumulating the greatest number of, or the most expensive toys. Rather it is something higher. My favorite quite which I learned was "The difficulty we do immediately. the impossible takes a little longer." I am a creative thinker who asks the unanticipated questions and tries to do what cannot be done, achieve what cannot be achieved, and accomplish what cannot be accomplished. I am very old fashioned and believe in treating a woman with loyalty, fidelity and respect. I believe that me and my partner are two fully equal members of a team. and that a relationship should be for the long term, preferably an eternity. It means sticking with your partner not only when times are good (which is easy) but also when times are bad (which is not as easy). It means putting the interests and desires of someone else ahead of your own. Nobody is ever ready or prepared to enter into a relationship. It requires work, persistence, sacrifice, a 1000% effort, and understanding of the needs of the other. I am looking for that very special someone with whom to share the highs and lows, as well as the good times and the bad. I hope to find that very special woman with the right combination of intelligence, common sense and chemistry. I am looking for the right person with whom to spend the rest of my life. If you have gone this far, I appreciate you taking the time and having the patience for reading my profile. If you are interested, I hope to hear from you. If you do not want or do not know what to write, a wink would be appreciated. If you are not interested and decide to move on, best of luck in your search and I hope you find who you are looking for.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does hot mean picante calente or stolen

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Still have to decide this one.

For fun

Who has free time?

Last read

Something on this website



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference