Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Enjoying life

In her own words

Helloooo online dating world, The basics: I'm a globetrotter and human nature is the same all over the world regardless of material comfort:) Your diplomas, salary and acquisition don't impress me. Just be a good person with good intent. Living in the present sounds like a great plan:) Totally random. Being in a couple is a team work and everything should be distributed equally. So, if you choose a destination, I'll choose the next one. In other words, controlling/know it all beings are not for me. Please don't be superficial: appearance, negative talk and/or blaming your faith for whatever is happening in your life aren't my favorite topics. Intelligent, witty and positive attitude sounds awesome though! Nothing is good or bad, it just is. Totally random again:) I've lived on 2 different continents for a couple of years and I still have: South America, Asia and Australia on my list. What do you say? Remain classy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well, Kim said that she was tired of having me around all the time... And one day, while I was at work, she signed me up on match. Yep, that's what happened... 21st century dogs.... Go figure.

Favorite hot spots

Nature Thailand Red Sea (diving)

Favorite things

Who reads this?

For fun

Traveling Hiking Hanging out with friends/family Dog training Hot yoga

Last read

The Teachings of Don Juan, Carlos Castaneda



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work: Place where a bunch of people agree on meeting, everyday at the same hour and get off at the same time, to make sure they keep close in traffic. Besides that, free drinks are in the kitchen, and they are intended to make you fluffy (secret).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
It should be between you and yourself only.
Languages: English, French, Other Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Some Law School in France and IT School in the US... Blaaaah blaaaaaaah