Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kirkland, QC, CAN | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What makes you smile?

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! Seeing as I shouldn't include my real name, you can call me "Ella". Goals and aspirations; well I do have a few degree's under my belt which I'm very proud of and currently working on my thesis. I've just recently graduated from Osteopathy, I'm so IN LOVE with it! I've got my own home clinic right now, which suites me just fine. I did do massage therapy for a long time but have made my transition to Osteopathy. May I just point out to be clear that I do massage THERAPY and NOT the "other kind"! Just to be clear :) I'm the type of person that likes continuity, I like having all aspects of my life involved and intertwined, of course within perspective. I think this concept comes from my studying the body and realizing that everything is connected; basically applying that concept to a larger scale of life. I have not yet reached this but because I am ever evolving and changing but its something that I aspire to. I like learning new things or learning old things in a new way (that's usually harder). I'm pretty outgoing once I've become comfortable. I'm a bit shy at first, so I try not to be. Coming on strong with me is usually not the best policy; in my experience its always vulgar things and to me that's tasteless. I like to think I have a good sense of humor although I've been told that I just laugh at everything!! I admit I do get the giggles quite often!! As for what I'm looking for in a man... Well first off, I am looking for a relationship, to make a connection with someone who gets me and I him. I do eventually want to get married and have a family. Family is very important to me, I have a great relationship with them. As for the qualities I'm looking for; I do appreciate a man who has patience, not feeling pressured is very important to me. A guy who is comfortable with feelings; talking about them and expressing them. A guy who is polite, courteous and cheesy (not over the top where it turns to B.S) this world could always use a little more cheese, figuratively speaking (I'm lactose intolerant haha!!) Ok ok back to business.... umm.... a guy who has ambitions and goals, who is generous (with his affection and time), who can have a conversation about silly things and serious things and knows how to tell the difference between those two. Honest but kind. A guy who can think and plan of things to do. Of course attraction is very important in any relationship, which doesn't mean you must be movie star attractive but I must be attracted to you and vice versa. Looks will fade eventually but attraction will stick around. Well I hope this was enough of a glimpse to get an idea of what I'm about! Thank you for reading and if there isn't a match I wish you luck and love on your search :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I use to have a cat. I would like to have a dog but don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have one favorite place, I like to try new things and experience something different if the opportunity presents itself. As long as my company is good then I'm happy


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I like movies (not horror though! I'm a scaredy cat) TV shows~ The big bang theory, Awake, Bones, How I met your mother, 2 and half men, Mentalist, typical girly shows (Grey's Anatomy, private practice)

For fun

I like to spend my time with my friends either going out to a movie, restaurant, a party, museums, hot yoga, play softball.

Last read

Well since I just finished school for the year the last thing I read was anatomy books haha But I do enjoy to read auto/biographies I find them very interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Osteopath (thesis writer)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Italian and Egyptian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral