Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an ultramarathoner....and I really like peanut butter cups.

In his own words

I am an actor and a film-maker, and I bartend at night. I was born in Boston, but I moved to Chicago when I was 11 and that's where I call home. I am really close with my family. I have three amazing sisters, one of which lives here in Los Angeles, and I go back to Chicago as often as I can to visit the rest of my family. When I'm not acting, writing, or working at the restaurant, I'm probably doing something active. I go to the gym every day; I love to play soccer, cycle, sail, and run; I have run 6 marathons including 2 ultramarathons, and I'm currently training for my first 50-mjiler. I also eat super healthy and try to maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle. I'm gluten free!! I am constantly reading (mostly fiction, but anything that's good!), I love movies, and my favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, and Homeland. I am honest and thoughtful; I wish I traveled more; I'm not good at playing the guitar or piano, but I still enjoy doing both; I sing a lot; I drink sleepytime every night; I don't like tomatoes; I routinely get a "Bingo" (use all seven tiles at once) when I'm playing Scrabble; I don't eat gluten; blue is my favorite color; I wish I could have a pet lion; I used to be the head instructor of a sailing program in Chicago; I wish I sailed more in LA; I have watched A Few Good Men more times than I can count; I love peanut butter; I don't drink that much but I love a good glass of wine! I'm looking for someone who likes being active and enjoys a healthy lifestyle too; who is honest; who enjoys going out, but is just as content to stay home with a glass of wine and a game of Scrabble (two of my favorite things); someone who makes me laugh.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The only place I've been in Europe is Spain, and Barcelona and Madrid were both incredible. Top three places I'd like to visit some day are probably Japan, Ireland, and France. Chicago is my favorite city in the States.

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy. Harry Potter (the books, not the movies). Sailing. Japanese food. Soccer. "Jon Schmidt" Pandora station. The Bears. Martin Scorsese movies, especially The Departed. WINE!! Lord of the Rings. A Few Good Men. Aaron Sorkin scripts. KCRW

For fun

I love to read and watch movies. I love going to the movies, a nice wine bar or a cool gastro-pub. I really enjoy museums, but so far haven't had a chance to check out most of the ones in LA.

Last read

Right now I am reading Three Cups of Tea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor and film-maker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt.....I am Irish, French, Polish, and Lithuanian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral