Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

__MillerTime__

37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You definitely could say that I am a...

In his own words

You definitely could say that I am a adventurous person. There are very few things that I will not try. I am not one to hit the bar scene frequently. On occasion is okay if amongst friends. I like to keep a balanced life while keeping it on the edge! I like to stay mentally and physically active. A great mountain bike ride, football or volleyball game is always a way to get me movin' and groovin'. I can dress to impress-James Bond style. I am also good with the opposite side of the spectrum-cool and casual. Just a little wiser than age listed-don't worry I still get carded to make sure I'm old enough to drink.. lol... Personally speaking, I am not one to do selfies. I assure you these are my pics. Well, this is just a little taste, enough about me let's leave a little room for exploration, excitement, imagination, and suspense. Plus, I would rather get to know you... What do I consider to be a great Yin-Yang match. If you can sing hit that high note, because we are already off to a great start. If not, that's okay as well. :-) Currently, I spend my time between Houston and Austin. I would like to meet someone that is at least somewhat similar to my interests. Although, adding your own unique elements of Chemistry would be even a greater formula. Who knows maybe together we can discover a new E=Mc2. A great attitude, spontaneous spirit and a positive outlook goes a long way. Well, I guess we all can keep listing the same things here, but sometimes great things can come by just allowing ourselves to discover a new experience. Hence, why I am trying this approach. I am always up for meeting new and interesting people as well. With that said, I know that not every person we may meet on here will always be a perfect match. If that does end up being the case, hopefully we can say that we gained a new positive friendship or experience. I greatly appreciate the winks… Right back at ya' ;-) However, if you think we have common interests why not skip the "wink" and "favorite" button and say hello (postage stamp no longer needed). Just a little side note and is a bummer that I have to mention this…. It's becoming more apparent that "some" are posting fake profiles. If this should be the case can you please have the courtesy of not contacting me.... I get enough telemarketing calls/mail. Appreciation in advance! Well, until our profiles meet again... If not, good luck in your search! Ciao!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Animals are great for the soul. I am one of the MOST easy going people you will probably meet… But, I do not have a problem saying something if I see someone abusing an animal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I visit LA(Santa Monica area) quite often. I have been to a number of places around the world. But, there are still so many places I would like to visit. I also believe the best "Hot Spots" are the ones yet to be discovered.

Favorite things

Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Mountain biking, Tennis, Jet skiing,

For fun

When I am not working or doing something outdoors, I try to catch up on the latest movies or some great TV series: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Vikings among others.

Last read

Moonwalk with Einstein, Computer Science-coding, Staradigm, The Laws of Success by Napolean Hill (original manuscript), Outliers, Life Without Limits by(Nick Vujicic), Current Events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder-Digital Media Company. Also involved with my other passion-a company that tackles the childhood obesity epidemic. A product that educates and introduces fitness & nutrition to children, to utilize at home or in the classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also believe in "Self Education". I enjoy learning new things. I'm usually trying to come up with new and innovative ideas to bring to fruition. One of my motto's-"Education Stimulation is one of the great keys to the forever evolving mind".