Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We can say we met at Starbucks....

In her own words

I'm a girl that likes watching sports, Sunday is probably my favorite day of the week, I LOOOOOOOVE the beach and the outdoors. People tend to call me "mom" all the time because I like to take care of my friends. I'm way to forgiving and give people way to many chances, I love to make people laugh and laughing till i cry, watching/going to movies, I'm pretty sure I could eat Sushi everyday of my life. I'm positive that I have the biggest sweet tooth EVER, aaaand if its spicy i'll love it! Music makes me happy and I could listen to it all day everyday. Camping is one of my favorite things to do. There's something about being away from technology, city lights, computers, traffic, the outside world... and just being with friends, family, and nature that makes me happy. My friends mean more to me then anything in the enitre world. I have the absolute best family a girl could ask for. I love taking pictures. I love love love VEGAS, could dance the night away, and might have a small addiction with gambling. The snow just makes me happy. Anything Disney I love (i'm a grown woman who has a disney playlist and proud of it) I'm all for going out and grabbing dinner and drinks and what not, but just staying in making dinner, renting a movie and cuddling on the couch all night is one of my favorite things to do with someone..... I get made fun of by all my friends when I watch tv shows and movies because almost every time I end up crying because I get waaaay into what I'm watching and think that I actually know the actor/character and feel what they feel.... but that's just me! I definitely want to travel the world someday.... If you like what you have read message me to find out more! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going up to Mammoth or Big Bear in the winter, during the summer you'll find me at the beach, the pool, or the lake if I have the day off, My happiest place on Earth is Vegas, San Diego is always good times. Would love to travel more.


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Love music of ALL kinds. Watch a random mix of tv shows, and I love food especaially sushi, anything with avocado is always good. Right now I'm obsessed with infusing my own alcohol. I'm in love with jalapeno margaritas

For fun

I like going out to get drinks and dinners with friends, going to movies, going out of town on the weekends for little mini vacays, anything outdoors, just started paddle boarding... so much fun, going to concerts, and absolutely love the beach.

Last read

I don't read on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference