Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to try something new!

In her own words

I love people, nature and science. I'm a student and enjoying every moment of it (after spending some time in the Air Force, I got a late start on traditional adult stuff) and I love learning. I'm looking for someone to explore the world with, explore Boston with, hang out at the beach with and whatever else comes up. I'm super attracted to ambitious, motivated, intelligent men. I believe people should be passionate about something, and do something they are passionate about, so that's the type of person I'd like to be around! So if you fit that description send me a message and let's hang out! I'm generally more inclined to meet up because I think people have an accidental tendency to misrepresent themselves in an electronic environment, and I'd rather get to know you in the real world :) *Update - as one of my intended New Year's resolutions is to be less dependent on technology, I'll be giving up this lovely dating profile on the 1st, so you should probably message me, before it's too late :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs, so if you have one, you have an immediate 10 point advantage.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montana is amazing, Seattle is wonderful, Zion, Utah is incredible. York, Maine is my favorite close getaway destination. I love the mountains and the ocean and the city.

Favorite things

Theoretical physics. Carl Sagan. Coffee. Dogs. People and behavior. Playing the piano (poorly). Filling in dating site profiles.

For fun

I love the MFA, aquarium or MoS when I have the time, or hopping off the T at Park St and seeing where the city takes me. I also love watching sports (particularly football) and going hiking or camping or something outdoorsy when I get the chance.

Last read

The only things I have to read outside of class are things like popular science and the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending Harvard University