Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was raised on giraffe milk thats how I got my longevity

In his own words

It's the Experiences that mater most to me. Action oriented dreamer, romantic, also practical, driven to succeed and exceed with pauses of questioning my intentions and laughing at myself :) I usually keep "the big picture in mind". Sarcastic and goofy finds its way out of my mouth, perhaps often, but I tend not to share that until you get to know me better. I usually have a smile on my face, and ever so often that smile turns into a mischievous grin. I try to see situations/happenings with a nonjudgmental attitude. I am drawn to luxuries, especially extravagant bedrooms. I love the words: Charismatic, mindfulness and intriguing. I enjoy jumping blindly off cliffs just to see what happens, but only if I have an intuitive feeling that there's a pool or trampoline below~to splash some one or impress them with a acrobatic maneuver. I enjoy being a LEADER, however at times I will let another lead due to my people-pleaser attributes. I have strong will-power, and can be intuitive, and almost always relaxed and easy going. I love and value my family and friends. I have appreciation and awe for nature and the universe~it is truly impressive if you think about it. I grew up snowboarding in the deep powder and steep mountains of BC, Canada. Fashion Design intrigues me and is one of the ways I express myself. I love to travel and experience different cultures, taste the diversity in food, to feel the toughness, the sweetness the sadness, the happiness, the pleasures and beauty that exploration brings. I would like to find someone to hang out with who is relaxed and passionate. Tall is definitely a plus since I'm six foot seven. This sideways smile is for you :) oOxX

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog and a cat in Canada

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bali and Thailand are amazing places I absolutely love the food in Bali!

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide genre of music. One of my favorite meals to cook is hand-made pasta with sun-dried tomatoes, olives, fresh basil, chili pepper, extra virgin olive oil and garlic. side salad, and enjoy it with a glass of red wine.

For fun

I love to snowboard, hanging by the pool with drinks and snacks or at the beach, watching films, playing Frisbee, laughing at myself, designing fashion, listening to inspirational speakers and meeting new people!

Last read

Have fun in your life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference