Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you will live forever, live as if you will die today.

In his own words

Wow this is really hard to speak for myself... So here it goes, I'm an old school type of guy with a big heart, I believe in love, loyalty and respect. Respect is huge for me, I will hold a door open for a group of 18 senior citizens at IHOP because that is the right thing to do. I treat others the way I would like to be treated, with kindness and respect. I was raised at a dinner table where grace was said before evey meal and manners were strongly enforced, I'm not the typical type of guy that i see daily, I dont go to night clubs and listen to loud annoying music with a bunch of bro's wearing flat brimmed hats, flashy shirts, spray on tans and spray an entire bottle of axe body spray on themselves. Not me! I'm traditional, I love intimate conversations over a long walk, cup of coffee, an early Sunday breakfast, or over a pint at a pub or wherever. I absolutely love music, i play in a rockabilly and country band and love going to as many shows possible, I love Rockabilly and country music and the lifestyle it brings, many of my friends are passionate as well and I would love to share that with someone close. I love spontaneous adventures, like a random trip to vegas or disneyland, a trip to the beach so we can catch the sunset, a lunch or dinner thats hours away just because it sounded good. I,m a laid back person and am easily amused, I can sit on a bench and people watch for hours and be happy as can be but I also like to let loose a lot. I'm looking for that girl that doesn't mind gettin dirty, who can handle shootin a 12g shot gun, someone I can share everything with, someone I don't hold back for and can completely be myself around. I want a girl that loves to sit in the garage and work on the hot rod with me even though its boring for her but she does it anyways because it makes me happy and she knows I would do the same for her. The girl that will be staring at me with a huge smile on her face that i can wink to while playing on stage. I am looking for a good hearted women that i can give my heart to and trust her to hold, that special someone that i can grow old with, a best friend. That perfect someone that when i turn to my friends I can say "thats her". That special someone that fills my heart in a way that lights up my eyes, someone who can bring me love and happiness. I'm better with questions so ask away!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love music, I have a big passion for playing rockabilly and country music. I play the upright bass in my band The Blue Collar Combo and getting goosebumps while playing or listening to the songs I love is one of the greatest feelings in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Heating and Air conditioning, I work with my best friend and the greatest boss. I also work in the studios doing grip and electric work on a cooking show shot in northern CA in the summer. I believe in strong American work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Scottish, I love my heritage. I go to many festivals and enjoy the music very much, flogging molly is one of my favorite bands, Smithwicks is my favorite beer and Jameson is my favorite whiskey. I own two kilts and wear them proud :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference