Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Click here...

In his own words

I'm originality from the greater Boston area. My career has taken me to Denver and now Baltimore. I've been building a practice here for the last four years and its been an incredible experience. My biggest passions in life are wine, food, skiing, and my friends. I travel a lot and I'm looking for someone that can add to the adventure. That said, I also do love a relaxing evening a home, a nice meal, a good bottle of wine, and a book. While I'm no professional, I know my way around a kitchen very well. One of my favorite things to do on Sunday is to go out for a cup of coffee, then hit the farmers market and spend the afternoon cooking with football on. I'm looking or someone who is smart, confident, attractive, gets excited about travel and new experiences... and who is passionate about something (it does not need to be the same things that I am). So the sales pitch... because it wouldn't be an dating site profile without one. My friends would say I'm a very loyal person. I enjoy making other people happy or helping them to experience something new. I'm honest to a fault (it gets me in trouble sometimes). I'm easy-going (e.g. drama free, happy to go with the flow), but I have a lot of ambition, drive, and don't like to spend time sitting around the house unless its with someone interesting. My largest fault is probably that I'm an over-communicator - I say what is on my mind. So if you're still reading and you think we might click, send me a wink or a note, would love to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Alta/Snowbird, Champagne, Napa, Vegas, Colorado, San Francisco, and Paris are some of my favorites... I really want to explore Asia more...


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Food and wine, travel, skiing, EDM

For fun

Wine & wine travel, food, cooking, travel with friends, & skiing

Last read

Shantaram is one of my favorite novels. I've liked a lot of Ken Follett's novels. Right now I'm reading through the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference