Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeless romantic looking for... Love!

In his own words

I used to live and travel in Europe. Born in France, parents Polish, now living in the USA... I know around 5 languages, I enjoy simples things and also the refined things in life... Also, i want to live it, to the fullest! But... Life is meaningless without that meaningfull someone... Find me :) EightFourSeven, SixEightTwo, TwoEightTwoFour "Dream as you'll live forever, Live your day as if it was your last" I would like to meet a girl to be in a long term relationship, someone to share my passions, my feelings and myself with. A girl who can express her feelings so I can understand her better. I enjoy public display of affection, holding her hand, cuddling. I can't really help it but i am hopeless romantic. from simple things like give her flowers or cooking a meal together, walking somewhere, whenever its snows, sunny, in the park or in the city, I would like to enjoy the little simple moments with her. i have strong values about family, work, and life in general. I am easy to talk to, a good listener and enjoy having conversation about anything. I want to be able to be there for her, and her for me...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my local coffee shop, sipping my usual cappuccinos and milkshakes while reading the newspaper and think about my next photography exhibition. When a cool DJ is in town, you can be sure i would be around

Favorite things

Cappuccinos, ice-creams, going to the movies, biking around town to discover cool neighborhoods, and so much more... maybe we would have a chance to discover more favorites together!

For fun

I do whatever is on my mind... I am always up for something new, checking out some in the city... Everytime can be a fun time! doesn't matter where and when!

Last read

the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Born in France, from Polish parents, now living in the U.S. and used to travelled in Europe while being interested in Asian culture.. I can speak French and Polish fluently. I am also conversational in Spanish and Japanese. Quite a World trip!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im still trying to find my vocation. The future is coming, I want to be happy and ready for it!